Haiya..i juz entertaining them lah...u no need to feel so apologetic.Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:larren dun believe them. u are a good guy to me. u help me give advise i will never forget.
I let you have the benefit of the doubt to see me as good or bad guy. Mine advise to you is to log out from here, shutdown ya pc. go and clear ya pee and ki koon. Steady?Originally posted by Sylvia Cai Jia Ying:larren dun believe them. u are a good guy to me. u help me give advise i will never forget.
England 1 - 0 AustriaOriginally posted by progene:So...who won??
Eng? or austra
Originally posted by progene:So...who won??
Eng? or austra
full time liao? finished playing...damn, miss it on tv again....Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:England 1 - 0 Austria
Penalty scored by Lampard, 'created' by Owen.![]()
Subscribe to 3G service then...Originally posted by progene:full time liao? finished playing...damn, miss it on tv again....![]()
The players showered and ready to board the bus and on the way bk home or something like that liao.Originally posted by progene:full time liao? finished playing...damn, miss it on tv again....![]()
Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:![]()
Hw tings changes!!!!
From a horny gal bcum a soccer game question!!![]()
u buy 1 3G hp 4 me lor...me wan N70Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Subscribe to 3G service then...![]()
Hai...ok thanks!Originally posted by BÃ¥seline:The players showered and ready to board the bus and on the way bk home or something like that liao.
Check livescore.com for the latest results.![]()