and btw, i never liked buying the tomato, mushroom or cheese ones outside.. extremely overpriced.. much nicer and cheaper doing it at homeOriginally posted by Burgerking:Use to be 50cts for a egg prata. Now 80cts to $1. Then comes the banana,chesee,tomato,mushroom,pinapple etc, all selling for $2 to $3 per piece! Now eat prata is consider as a expensive meal.![]()
Kosong i eat before 30cts.Thats way in the past.Originally posted by coffeeortea:huh, i thought last time kosong is 50 cents, then now 60.
me too....Originally posted by Burgerking:Kosong i eat before 30cts.Thats way in the past.
i blangah u laOriginally posted by coffeeortea:huh, i thought last time kosong is 50 cents, then now 60.
lol here can never find good laksa hor rainee?Originally posted by rainee:i miss the one with egg one...here not easy to get wor...![]()
no need, i have enough money to even pay off your debts that your family owes the zoological gardens for letting your parents sleep with the zebras, your siblings sleep with the alligators, and you for doing every single animal you see at willOriginally posted by Inflammable:i blangah u la![]()
ok laOriginally posted by coffeeortea:no need, i have enough money to even pay off your debts that your family owes the zoological gardens for letting your parents sleep with the zebras, your siblings sleep with the alligators, and you for doing every single animal you see at will
normal laksa oso dun hav, how to find good one...Originally posted by coffeeortea:lol here can never find good laksa hor rainee?
yeah, my point exactly =D, cheap, and satisfyingOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:best is DIY.
buy those ready-made prata in NTUC, go home you want to add what also can.................
DunnoOriginally posted by alexkusu:wait...they put banana?![]()
Originally posted by sbst275:W Egg usually cost $1
NTUC ones? Machine made one, not nice
They don't realise its roti prata, not crepes.Originally posted by alexkusu:wait...they put banana?![]()
beats me.....only see people eat roti cenai + sugarOriginally posted by charlize:One thing I cannot understand is, who the hell eats prata with sugar?
and it shd be mutton curryOriginally posted by charlize:Prata should only be eaten with curry.
Period.