u mean $50 kosong is STANDARD??!!!Originally posted by jaxzzz:$50 kosong
and oso ur own ice-cream, chocolate, cheese, mushroom........Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:next time bring our own eggs.
Oi, first time living in Singapore?Originally posted by FireIce:tt time shortage of eggs....they raise price
then eggs come back liao........they no resume the old pricing......just diam diam.......
wahaha..Originally posted by FireIce:and oso ur own ice-cream, chocolate, cheese, mushroom........
gone are also the days when noodles can be as cheap as 5cts and policemen still wear burms.Originally posted by alexkusu:If prata can be eaten with sugar, why not honey also..
SIgH~ gone r the days prata used to cost 2cents in 1950s![]()
gone r the days i can buy land for $100...Originally posted by dzylim:gone are also the days when noodles can be as cheap as 5cts and policemen still wear burms.
also gone are the days where people can realli buy ancient PURE dzi beads for hundreds of dollars.Originally posted by alexkusu:gone r the days i can buy land for $100...
stupid inflation.
Think abt it, not a really bad idea if you can do it..Originally posted by FireIce:and oso ur own ice-cream, chocolate, cheese, mushroom........
Where is that? Tell me, I go support it.Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Hehe!! My hse dwnstair until nw still kosong 50 cents, w/egg 80 cents! Cheap cheap, 50 yrs nvr change!!!![]()
the amount of cheese they put is only enough to feed ants.Originally posted by browniebaobao:But I'm willing to pay $2.50 to $3.50 for a gd special cheese prata leh.
plain one cost about 60 cents nia mah.
no leh. it's home made cheese. not stingy on the cheese lor.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the amount of cheese they put is only enough to feed ants.
might as well buy kosong and go home put yourself.
the last time I saw, they merely sparkle some cheese bits on the prata, that's all.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no leh. it's home made cheese. not stingy on the cheese lor.
got cheese+ egg+ potato.
i think u r talking abt me.Originally posted by charlize:One thing I cannot understand is, who the hell eats prata with sugar?