She must have watch too much American Idol liaoz...and Fear factor for their "delicacies of food"..Originally posted by chronicles:You also do not know Caucasian people enjoy Chinese food, you are stupid as well to think Chinese food is low-class.As i said, you obviously have not been to America.By saying Chinese food is low-class you are also implying Americans eat garbage.
go and kill yourself pls.Originally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
i'm nt sayin im desperate of wht. I DONT wish to suck one rite now or anytime soon, i dont fancy ppl who give blowjobs too often cuz they come across as cheap.
But in ANY case, i'd choose a caucacian one over an asian one! many asians are hairy and dont shave, unhygenic comparing ta caucasians. Some are so big ya can use BOTH hands and still its nt even da full length of it.. dont ask how i noe. I'm quite knowledgable whn it comes to caucasians cuz ive got lots of caucasian frens, even girls too. :]
bianca.
how does it sound to you if it's actually a man with testerone overloadOriginally posted by chronicles:Looks like a woman with testerone overload.
C-cup cheena standards n caucasian standards r really different.Originally posted by bout au revior:im NOT flat.. at least more well endowed thn U.. stinky cheena guy.
ppl say i look like C-cup.wht bout that? :]
not very convincing hoe...Originally posted by bout au revior:Nah this has alwayz been da way i type evr since i started usin da keyboard.. as long as ya understand itz fine. my english has always been A LOT betta thn my cheena.
Originally posted by PARIS*79:JUST SHUT UP, WAT THE PROBLEM WIF U PUTTING THIS POST???
DUN MAKE IT LIKE U DUN LIKE TO GIVE BJ LOR IF NOT U WILL NOT POST THIS.
JUST DAT U NV TRY IT ANG MOH PENIS B4 N YOU ARE MAKING ALL THE CHEENA PENIS LIKE SO LOUSY LIKE DAT.
COM ON LOR DUN TELL ME CHEENA PENIS NOT PENIS N U NV PUT IT INTO UR BLOODY MOUTH B4?
WAT SO GREAT ABT LONG AND BIG DICK?
USE UR BRAIN IF THE PENIS IS SO BIG AND LONG U WILL NOT ENJOY SUCKING OR LICKING IT BCOS ALL THE TIME U WILL HAVE THE PUKING EXPRESSION DUE TO THE LENGTH DATS IS POKING UR THROAT.
STUPID LEH U RELI DUMB, I HATE PPL TOK BAD ABT CHINESE DICK.
I M NOT A GAY AS I BELIEF SOME OF THE GUYS HERE SPOKE TO ME ON THE PHONE B4. BUT I THINK U R LOR.....
what do you look like then? an indian who dresses up like an african??Originally posted by bout au revior:tho i myt be, i dont LOOK cheena, dress cheena, speak cheena N lyk cheena.. so wht?
Fuck youOriginally posted by PertyLucy:![]()
Fuck You
clones.. they are all the same lahOriginally posted by Shotgun:I have a feeling this bout au revoir and that indian supremist prick are one and the same.
Good for u....i just pity your parents...what have they done wrong in their life to have u as their daughter?Originally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
i'm nt sayin im desperate of wht. I DONT wish to suck one rite now or anytime soon, i dont fancy ppl who give blowjobs too often cuz they come across as cheap.
But in ANY case, i'd choose a caucacian one over an asian one! many asians are hairy and dont shave, unhygenic comparing ta caucasians. Some are so big ya can use BOTH hands and still its nt even da full length of it.. dont ask how i noe. I'm quite knowledgable whn it comes to caucasians cuz ive got lots of caucasian frens, even girls too. :]
bianca.