Originally posted by chronicles:I can vouch for that, a lot of my british pals, when they come to malaysia, they would only eat what they call as nehsee candar... nehsee candar... and that's nasi kandar to you, it's just the way they pronounce it... and they loved it... I know of another friend of mine who would only take roti canai for his breakfast and would flood all the fish curry on it, and drink the curry from the bowl... until I took him to a chinese restaurant, he gets addicted there and did not want to eat steak anymore...
FOR YOUR INFO, you do not know how many Americans ask me about Chinese culture, you also do not know how many British people like indian food and NEITHER do you know that Caucasians love eating Chinese buffets nor do you know how many caucasians are intrigued by the Chinese language and many are even learning it.
Originally posted by Burgerking:Reminds me of a movie called 'The Sweetest Thing' by Cameron Diaz, Selma Blair and Christina Applegate...
Ang moh,asians,or whatsoever penis. in the end its still you who do the "$uck" right? so conclusion is you $uck.
Originally posted by sohguanh:Pasembur, or the Hokkien way of saying it, Che Hoo (Green Fish in direct translation).
[b] nasi kandar
Nasi kandar is actually something like bryani rice but with all the different kind of fish,chicken,mutton etc sauces pour over it rite? Looking at the indian man scoop all the different sauces in a super fast motion onto the rice is cool...... it is tasty of cuz.....
I miss penang pazembor..... anyone heard of it before? Something like indian rojak but then with their own unique nuts sauce over it ...... pity cannot find in spore[/b]

Originally posted by sohguanh:We've got the best seafood =P
[b]RM 10 here will keep you satisfied for breakfast, lunch, tea and dinner... So big that once you drown it, you'd
RM 10 is overkill lah... muz reserve some other money taste other kinds mah.... penang laksa solid unique and also the char kway teow and.... yong peng fishball and ipoh hor fun and so many others....
Sarawak and Sabah got wat food famous and nice to eat?[/b]
ya lor ya lor go suck ang moh one la,so huge and big horOriginally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
i'm nt sayin im desperate of wht. I DONT wish to suck one rite now or anytime soon, i dont fancy ppl who give blowjobs too often cuz they come across as cheap.
But in ANY case, i'd choose a caucacian one over an asian one! many asians are hairy and dont shave, unhygenic comparing ta caucasians. Some are so big ya can use BOTH hands and still its nt even da full length of it.. dont ask how i noe. I'm quite knowledgable whn it comes to caucasians cuz ive got lots of caucasian frens, even girls too. :]
bianca.
My girl. You were once a small little sperm coming out from a small asian cock.Originally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
i'm nt sayin im desperate of wht. I DONT wish to suck one rite now or anytime soon, i dont fancy ppl who give blowjobs too often cuz they come across as cheap.
But in ANY case, i'd choose a caucacian one over an asian one! many asians are hairy and dont shave, unhygenic comparing ta caucasians. Some are so big ya can use BOTH hands and still its nt even da full length of it.. dont ask how i noe. I'm quite knowledgable whn it comes to caucasians cuz ive got lots of caucasian frens, even girls too. :]
bianca.

Originally posted by sohguanh:Ahhh... you been to Penang before ar? I can recommend good foods in penang, coz I was born there but not in the island lar... i just started working in sarawak not long, so dun really know much here...
[b]We've got the best seafood =P
Bak kut teh although not as comparative to Klang Bak Kut Teh, but is quite famous as well =)
I see... i also eat seafood at johor n penang and I find the sanitary condition there very jialat..... I doubt urine I also wanna use their toilet.... The restaurant is build on stilts that extend to the sea. What I see is they gather all the used tissues bones etc... put inside a pail and where they throw? Into the sea underneath!!!!!!! I guess tat is each country culture
seafood... hmmm...crabs prawns steamed fish etc i hungry now liao ......[/b]
I heard a sound of jackhammering and drilling coming from behind, I turned around and to my goodness I sawOriginally posted by A dot dot B dot dot:My girl. You were once a small little sperm coming out from a small asian cock.
What say you?
Tok so much cock. Now tokking about cock.
When I was learning ABC, you were still swimming in your father's balls.
Originally posted by sohguanh:Oh yeah yeah... BM got one famous one... you have to drive really deep inside before you can see the place rite? Correct Correct... I ate there quite some time ago, couple of times there myself... not bad not bad...
[b]Ahhh... you been to Penang before ar? I can recommend good foods in penang, coz I was born there but not in the island lar... i just started working in sarawak not long, so dun really know much here...
The seafood I ate is not at penang island it is just outside. Bukit Mertajam or they say big mountain leg. Penang island is where I eat the laksa and visit their Gurney Plaza... very big....[/b]