all u guys are making me hungry....damn...it been some time since i had cheap seafood....and can eat to my heart contends...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh yeah yeah... BM got one famous one... you have to drive really deep inside before you can see the place rite? Correct Correct... I ate there quite some time ago, couple of times there myself... not bad not bad...
But you should spend some time more in the island the next time you go there again... go to Batu Feringghi or off Bayan Lepas... the seafood there mo tak teng one... =) hehee...

I cant be bothered with whose U suck as long as its not mine.Originally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
i'm nt sayin im desperate of wht. I DONT wish to suck one rite now or anytime soon, i dont fancy ppl who give blowjobs too often cuz they come across as cheap.
But in ANY case, i'd choose a caucacian one over an asian one! many asians are hairy and dont shave, unhygenic comparing ta caucasians. Some are so big ya can use BOTH hands and still its nt even da full length of it.. dont ask how i noe. I'm quite knowledgable whn it comes to caucasians cuz ive got lots of caucasian frens, even girls too. :]
bianca.
Why the left testicle drope down so much oneOriginally posted by fai:
Originally posted by sohguanh:got..Kuching there got best siaw bee..
[b]RM 10 here will keep you satisfied for breakfast, lunch, tea and dinner... So big that once you drown it, you'd
RM 10 is overkill lah... muz reserve some other money taste other kinds mah.... penang laksa solid unique and also the char kway teow and.... yong peng fishball and ipoh hor fun and so many others....
Sarawak and Sabah got wat food famous and nice to eat?[/b]
You are one heck of a shemale.Originally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
i'm nt sayin im desperate of wht. I DONT wish to suck one rite now or anytime soon, i dont fancy ppl who give blowjobs too often cuz they come across as cheap.
But in ANY case, i'd choose a caucacian one over an asian one! many asians are hairy and dont shave, unhygenic comparing ta caucasians. Some are so big ya can use BOTH hands and still its nt even da full length of it.. dont ask how i noe. I'm quite knowledgable whn it comes to caucasians cuz ive got lots of caucasian frens, even girls too. :]
bianca.
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:Can't call that person a b1tch, because it's not really female.
Fuck off la.. come here tok all rubbish.. irritating [b]B.i.t.c.h y no one bans her.. i'm waiting u noe.. u r jus god damn blooding stuuppid.. u have a pea brain or rather i say brainless.. u r disgracing ur self cos ur saying ur own race.. if u like to suck ang mo cock so much i rather u move to ang mo countries n go suck cock there.. be a porn star n get loads of $$.. if u like to suck sooo much then suck till ur mouth canot close.. suck till u get aids..
when u have kids.. then they go to sch n the teachers ask them wat their parents do.. they would say.. : " oh my father died of heart attack (thanks to my mother bianca..) n my mother? she earns money by sucking caucasian cocks.."
UR A B.I.T.C.H BOUT AU REVIOR OR RATHER I SAY BIANCA.. ACCEPT IT N STOP FLOODING THE FORUM.. U IDIOT PEA BRAIN W.H.O.R.E![]()
Reminds me of a case long long ago, where this guy (actually a shemale) who came in and requested for the removal of his 11th and 12th ribs (also known as floating ribs).Originally posted by SumOne:You are one heck of a shemale.
this my friend, IS DAMN FUNNY!Originally posted by fai:
Errr... a floss?Originally posted by Sky2D2:I dont know if this is true. The reason why She(he?maybe) like to suck caucasian penis.
The reason is that caucasian penis is curvy in shape thus it can CLEAN her upper teeth.... to dig out the dirt between the tooths....
LeftBallBiggerOriginally posted by chronicles:Why the left testicle drope down so much one![]()

you must have sucked one that's why you're on here...Originally posted by bout au revior:thn to suck a teeny weeny cheena one assholes. Don be jealous cuz there better in tht sense.. much much bigger than yr small asian cock.
bianca.
You are a guy who looks like Ron Weasley? I thought you were female resembling her.Originally posted by alexkusu:im caucasian. Suck me bitch!