U want to do relack job or u want to do SOC, IPPT, Outfield ex.Originally posted by dranoel maxwell:i think it's ok if they talk during duty cause it's utterly boring working around with a gun looking like an alienas long as they keep fulfill their duties and keep us safe i think it's of no problem
I will be able to cope even if i only one..It is survival....hunt and kill....If the trait runs in u...u will have no problemOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:and, even if got terrorist attack, do the thread-starter think 3 of them will be able to cope??
After Took Leng How slipped through despite being on the wanted list and without a passport, everyone on high alert liao. What if some terrorist do the same?Originally posted by 105090:those woman in woodlands checkpoint also talk and read megazines last time, but now no more.. maybe too many illegal immigrants slipped through?![]()
Today you read the ST newspaper on the forum page. Got one Singaporean women praise the ICA for their tough checking and she said she won't mind about the long quite because of stringent check. The JB side very relaxed and she said that one immigrant officer never check the person passport and let him off. No wonder got a lot of illegal immigrant coming to SingaporeOriginally posted by 105090:aiya.. they talk talk chat chat.. can understand a bit.. job so boring and must be alert cos never know if when have trouble..
those woman in woodlands checkpoint also talk and read megazines last time, but now no more.. maybe too many illegal immigrants slipped through?
theres more behind the scenes actions..
zhi tao ku chi!!!Originally posted by gorby107:Got one Singaporean women praise the ICA for their tough checking and she said she won't mind about the long quite because of stringent check.
You confirm never do b4 Ops B.Originally posted by 105090:i ask myself, sekali one guy gila or drunk, or see rat run across him, anyhow shoot how? all the way not concentrating and talking nonsense when they are on anti-terror duty!!!
dun disclose too much, terrorists may be seeing this thread!!Originally posted by Icemoon:You confirm never do b4 Ops B.
It has something to do with the rounds.
By the way, the patrol is wayang only. The real troopers are hidden somewhere.![]()
its not that he never do before..its that he never serve NS at all...Originally posted by Icemoon:You confirm never do b4 Ops B.
It has something to do with the rounds.
By the way, the patrol is wayang only. The real troopers are hidden somewhere.![]()
I think any tom dick or harry can also see the trio of 3 soldiers and the policeman is wayang. If you have patience like the Yishun terrorists, camp in airport for 3 days 3 nights sure can spot some pattern one. You may even find out where they rest when off duty. Even the threat starter could see they are wayang. So many weaknesses.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun disclose too much, terrorists may be seeing this thread!!
the give-away:Originally posted by NathanG5:its not that he never do before..its that he never serve NS at all...
look at the 1st post...
Originally posted by 105090:(not sure whats they call themselves.. army, NSF, or what)
I hope I have reassured the threat starter theat anti terror measures are already in place. The CMI soldiers are for psychological purposes only.Originally posted by NathanG5:its not that he never do before..its that he never serve NS at all...
look at the 1st post...
Guard duty at CGA not too bad. Still can look at SIA chiobu. Kena POI at PLAB lagi worse. Nothing to see except F-16s.Originally posted by jaxzzz:heh thats our security for ya! but doing guard duty in airport very sian one so maybe can understand lah
depends. SIA gers are for those at T2.Originally posted by iveco:Guard duty at CGA not too bad. Still can look at SIA chiobu. Kena POI at PLAB lagi worse. Nothing to see except F-16s.
tats true.. they also petrol in the transit lounge, tat is after immigration check-in. so all kinds of passengers and airline flight crew...Originally posted by Icemoon:depends. SIA gers are for those at T2.
T1 highlight is Jap gers .. AIA and JAL. Time is 8am in the morning and 8pm at night.![]()
the rule ''only those who experienced it in flesh will understand best'' is truer than ever before.Originally posted by casshern:only those who had served would really understand the woes of guard duty lor.
please do not jeopodise our national security.Originally posted by newmanmback:i 12 let u ppl here kow the whole guard duty patrol petrol thing is facke and a cover up...da gahmen and armee got acheri trained lots of ninja and they wear black hide in many areas in airpork and lunway....so trerrorist strike they aorso stirke..but not use sword use machine guns to counter terror....![]()