the horse is innocent..and I like the white socks.Originally posted by ditzy:Ang Moh horse no 2![]()

because you are retardedOriginally posted by sexieststudinworld:
A dog dog B dog dog police come catch u liao for making racist threads against the great caucasian white men, catch no ball or not, hor? aiyo dun call dem 'ang moh' hor den police cum cum you so bodoh still not ...whatever I can't do it anymore.
bottomline, don't mess with the white man, or the police will sCrew your @ss (i know you like it, but when you're bleeding and it's been torn apart, you won't think the same way anymore)![]()
can anybody guess why I'm laughing?![]()
look up the definition of a 'mongoloid'. Are you trying to call me a mongoloid?Originally posted by the.raven:because you are retarded![]()
damn, how stupid can this guy get?Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:look up the definition of a 'mongoloid'. Are you trying to call me a mongoloid?
don't talk to your own f.u.cking. selfOriginally posted by the.raven:damn, how stupid can this guy get?![]()
you need some basic reading comprehension abilities, I was talking to you, dumbass. oops sorry for hurting your feelings, now find a place with no one around and play by yourself.Originally posted by sexieststudinworld:don't talk to your own f.u.cking. self