Originally posted by sohguanh:erm
[b]knuckles very painful ar...
You use knuckles to hit keyboard!!!!????[/b]
i bang the mouse when it jamOriginally posted by FireIce:does anyone has this habit of purposely banging on the ENTER key on the keyboard when you type?
i can hear that some ppl in the office do hit the ENTER key especially hard......and only this key.....
wat kinda lan mouse will jam oneOriginally posted by crazy monkey:i bang the mouse when it jam![]()
dun know sometime they dun run in straight line very jerkyOriginally posted by FireIce:wat kinda lan mouse will jam one
no money.Originally posted by FireIce:ball mouse?
too much dirt inside lah
change to optical then no such prob loh

Originally posted by DriftingGuy:I am surprised no one posted this pic yet
oh ya credit goes to meltz![]()
wah......then every msn msg i send oso means i complete my work......Originally posted by leo-kun:is to sound to others that i have completed my work....
4.49 pm @ leo-kun's work terminalOriginally posted by leo-kun:is to sound to others that i have completed my work....
i know ur keyboard no have spacebarOriginally posted by NoSpaceBar:fireiceyouaresoboliao
normally the middle or the 4th.Originally posted by FireIce:another question
which finger you use to hit the ENTER key?
me use 4th or pinky....
depending on which letter im typing last before i hit ENTER.....