u got two antivirus running?Originally posted by Xcert:not really lar...I also have McAfee original.![]()
not relliOriginally posted by Xcert:U sell software one ar?![]()
Nope.Its sitting idle at home.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:u got two antivirus running?
work in computer shop ar??i used to sell laptop at funan there..Originally posted by FireIce:not relli![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:not relli![]()
mcafee to norton...tts downgrading...Originally posted by Xcert:Nope.Its sitting idle at home.
Running Avast on 1 system,Norton on another.
Gonna install Mcafee over the norton one when my subscription ends and if I havent made a decision.
not relliOriginally posted by stellazio:work in computer shop ar??i used to sell laptop at funan there..![]()
oh really?Originally posted by launtpc:Buy software? I make them.
VB programs nia... big deal.
den why you get soo cheap??Originally posted by FireIce:not relli
i used to work in funan too
Until I make the final decison,yes it is.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:mcafee to norton...tts downgrading...
must be the boss is your friend..haha but ok la..5% + cost price also quite cheap..Originally posted by FireIce:not cheap lehhhhhhhh
u jus need to know the right ppl
nope......Originally posted by stellazio:must be the boss is your friend..
waa....profound leh....Originally posted by FireIce:u jus need to know the right ppl
i mean those computer shops in funan la..you know the boss can ask them sell u cheap liao..thats how i got my microsoft office...Originally posted by FireIce:nope......
i dunno the boss of sai-mantec
those comp shops in funan dun even get at CP for some.....Originally posted by stellazio:i mean those computer shops in funan la..you know the boss can ask them sell u cheap liao..thats how i got my microsoft office...![]()
hmm which makes me wonder..fujitsu gets from asiapac..so they are 3rd paty dealer wah don't tell me i paying more liao..Originally posted by FireIce:those comp shops in funan dun even get at CP for some.....
VB 6 or VB.NET?Originally posted by launtpc:Noob VB programming I do. I make my own programs to make my own life easier, like a simple calendar and a to-do list that stays in the system tray. (Simple VB coding)
Originally posted by Xcert:Are U the right one for me?haha![]()