U bought ur OS or it comes free?Originally posted by stellazio:depends..certain games use to play online original..and windows os also original..![]()
buy la..my com is modified myself one leh..Originally posted by Xcert:U bought ur OS or it comes free?
I dunno ur system is DIY one mah...Originally posted by stellazio:buy la..my com is modified myself one leh..![]()
bought?if yes,why U choose to buy norton?Originally posted by alexkusu:I have oringinal os, norton, sum other applications.
U using any of the above-mentioned,original?Originally posted by launtpc:Norton sucks big time, resource, cpu and RAM hogger.
Use Zonealarm with A/V, cheaper and better. Performs faster also.
Norton scan as slow as sheet (the other pronounciation), but others scan so much faster.
ddnt buy..1st one came bundle with comp, 2nd one came from pc supplier....Originally posted by Xcert:bought?if yes,why U choose to buy norton?
cause pirated one sometimes abit cranky..and sometimes cannot trust their cd key..Originally posted by Xcert:I dunno ur system is DIY one mah...
Why U chose to buy instead of getting a pirated one?Which OS version did U buy anyway?
I also reckon its about the same price...not sure if its worth it...Originally posted by FireIce:seems like norton SW 2006 Premier is only on the way to our shores
can't get the SGD pricing yet
mus wait for a while more...
but shd be S$170-S$200
whats good about this new norton software??i thought all anti virus is the same..Originally posted by FireIce:seems like norton SW 2006 Premier is only on the way to our shores
can't get the SGD pricing yet
mus wait for a while more...
but shd be S$170-S$200
cd key cannot work then change to new one lor...crackz sites a lot...Originally posted by stellazio:cause pirated one sometimes abit cranky..and sometimes cannot trust their cd key..![]()
its more than just an antivirus.Its a package.Originally posted by stellazio:whats good about this new norton software??i thought all anti virus is the same..![]()
whats inside?Originally posted by Xcert:its more than just an antivirus.Its a package.
i got lobang probaly can get it slightly more ex den cost price nia..must go down fujitsu ask my boss..Originally posted by FireIce:NAV
Norton Utilities
Go Back
Ghost
mainly for system performance and back up.....
wun say it's worth it onot
depends on how user take care of the system
cool~Originally posted by stellazio:i got lobang probaly can get it slightly more ex den cost price nia..must go down fujitsu ask my boss..![]()
http://www.symantec.com/sabu/sysworks/pro/Originally posted by stellazio:whats inside?![]()
U sell software one ar?Originally posted by FireIce:cool~
i get it at cost price
but pricing not in yet
wah i buy things at 5% more den cost price nia..You can get at cost price..Originally posted by FireIce:cool~
i get it at cost price
but pricing not in yet
not really lar...I also have McAfee original.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:wah..so many norton die-hard fan si...