Sounds cool... errr... was wondering, what are they supposed to talk about during the strolling and makaning...Originally posted by gerrykoh:Be spontaneous & shows her how happy u are. Tell her 'this calls for celebration' & take her to a nice cosy restn. for makan/ stroll.
End of day call her & say u will always remember this date.
True true... I am very well versed in that question and how to face it.Originally posted by sbst275:Happy lor
Actually, by right the qn is what if she say no...
Originally posted by renorenal:Sounds cool... errr... was wondering, what are they supposed to talk about during the strolling and makaning...
piak piak!Originally posted by Honeybunz:The guy can respond by asking "Ai jim mai?" (meaning Want kiss or not?)
what ... what?Originally posted by renorenal:piak piak!![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:what ... what?
This is the 22nd Century liao. Everything is about efficiency.
So when talk to girlfriend also must be straight to the point.
Cannot beat about the bush anymore.
that's why i suggested having 4 kids.Originally posted by Honeybunz:what ... what?
Well done!!! Way to go!!! yayyyOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:that's why i suggested having 4 kids.
Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:that's why i suggested having 4 kids.
piak piak so obvious liaoOriginally posted by Honeybunz:what ... what?
My heart aches like needles piercing my heartOriginally posted by Delta 5:True true... I am very well versed in that question and how to face it.![]()
When you reach home the sounds still ring in ur ears....
''No no no no no no no no no no noooooooooooo lets jus be frens''
proposal to me, and i shall tell youOriginally posted by renorenal:If a girl says yes to your proposal of becoming your girlfriend, what will your initial reaction be and what will you do immediately?
I sincerely don't know what to do...
*proposes to subarugal*Originally posted by subarugal:proposal to me, and i shall tell you![]()
kiss lahOriginally posted by renorenal:If a girl says yes to your proposal of becoming your girlfriend, what will your initial reaction be and what will you do immediately?
You may do the followingOriginally posted by renorenal:If a girl says yes to your proposal of becoming your girlfriend, what will your initial reaction be and what will you do immediately?
humh... no ring , no flowers... dnt wantOriginally posted by renorenal:*proposes to subarugal*
ok now wat?![]()

Like siau kia like that after she change her mind then only you know ar...Originally posted by TooFree:This is what I will do...
Wah so demandingOriginally posted by subarugal:humh... no ring , no flowers... dnt want![]()
aiya..u no creative...get her a coke ring...those from cans oneOriginally posted by renorenal:Wah so demanding
I got enough to buy you flowers and a box of chocolate nia...
Ring later lar... get married then only use![]()
The Mr Bean one can ? Hahaha...Originally posted by StarPuppy:aiya..u no creative...get her a coke ring...those from cans one
den get her plastic flowers...![]()
u can tear tissue papers to bits and throw over her and say...its snowOriginally posted by renorenal:The Mr Bean one can ? Hahaha...![]()