Hahaha... after she whack me up nicely how?Originally posted by StarPuppy:u can tear tissue papers to bits and throw over her and say...its snow![]()
u see..thats the thing...she too much on high life...u must show her simple things in lifeOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... after she whack me up nicely how?
Must remember she drives fast cars wor...![]()
Why now, how come I never thought of that...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u see..thats the thing...she too much on high life...u must show her simple things in life![]()
show her your "tools of the trade"Originally posted by renorenal:Why now, how come I never thought of that...![]()
Hahaha... I think we scare her off liau...Originally posted by StarPuppy:show her your "tools of the trade"![]()
eh doc?
Its not "we"...its "you" man...u scared her off...dun include meOriginally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... I think we scare her off liau...![]()
hellooooo subarugal? Where are you??? Hahahaha....Originally posted by StarPuppy:Its not "we"...its "you" man...u scared her off...dun include me![]()
wow.. damn cheapo lah u all..Originally posted by renorenal:The Mr Bean one can ? Hahaha...![]()
/knock headOriginally posted by stellazio:plan for the next gal..![]()
Hahaha... no moneyOriginally posted by subarugal:wow.. damn cheapo lah u all..![]()
you must understand his financial status nowOriginally posted by subarugal:wow.. damn cheapo lah u all..![]()
Ooooh... kinky!Originally posted by subarugal:/knock head
His mine..![]()
snatchy .. kill.. kill..kill..kill..kill..![]()
Tonight you sleep on the floorOriginally posted by renorenal:hellooooo subarugal? Where are you??? Hahahaha....![]()
Oh man... cold lar...Originally posted by subarugal:Tonight you sleep on the floor![]()
This thread getting hay wire..![]()
not really...i could hear it from the SB despite the chatter of other threadsOriginally posted by renorenal:Ooooh... kinky!
I like the sound of that
Did I just said that out loud?
u know when u cold...u tend to get a little stiffer than usual...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh man... cold lar...![]()
Originally posted by StarPuppy:not really...i could hear it from the SB despite the chatter of other threads![]()
woooo... sexy baby...Originally posted by renorenal:Oh man... cold lar...![]()
Hahaha... ok tok to you guys tmr... I need to crash liau... eh subarugal, nonid to sleep ar?Originally posted by subarugal:woooo... sexy baby...![]()
Ooo Wei....Originally posted by StarPuppy:u know when u cold...u tend to get a little stiffer than usual...![]()
Ohhh kay.... Hmmm... Gnite...Originally posted by StarPuppy:u know when u cold...u tend to get a little stiffer than usual...![]()
sorry arh...i dun disturb u 2 rolling on the floor liao.....Originally posted by subarugal:Ooo Wei....
/lolx
Originally posted by StarPuppy:
sorry arh...i dun disturb u 2 rolling on the floor liao.....![]()