If you really get no idea what to do, just simply faint and hope she gives you mouth to mouth, but before, I advice you to forget this post from Ito_^ :Originally posted by renorenal:If a girl says yes to your proposal of becoming your girlfriend, what will your initial reaction be and what will you do immediately?
I sincerely don't know what to do...
Walau, I read your post I felt shiok for a while, come to that Ito part... you might as well dun postOriginally posted by thinkdifferent:If you really get no idea what to do, just simply faint and hope she gives you mouth to mouth, but before, I advice you to forget this post from Ito_^ :
imagine taking a decaying fish and stuffing it into yr mouth. with all the person's saliva(i spell corretly this time hor), bacteria, bad breath, lipstick and all dat sh-it, scarly got leftover from lunch or dinner, rolling in your mouth like a washing machine.
if gum bleeding, you might have a taste of blood too.
den you mixes your bateria and all that stuff into hers or his, and you wonder whether the other person brushed his teeth today. for those who never clean their tongue, you have all those dirt, making the tongue yellowish white, and its molesting all over your mouth. a mixture of your last meal and his/her last meal, and you are actually sucking her saliva mixture (with unknown particles) into your mouth, partially drinking it, and putting yrs back into hers and the endless cycle goes on.
Good luck![]()
dnt comment my Larling hoh..Originally posted by alexkusu:but of cos reno knows bout the microbial risks of mouth to mouth rite? who knows..u may strike jackpot n get stds![]()
u hav't sleep i am afraid of darkness ...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... ok tok to you guys tmr... I need to crash liau... eh subarugal, nonid to sleep ar?Faster Faster
Then I should advise him to ask that girl to brush her teeth and disinfect her mouth before proposing her.Originally posted by alexkusu:but of cos reno knows bout the microbial risks of mouth to mouth rite? who knows..u may strike jackpot n get stds![]()
That post in in the thread about kissing, I think it's called How does kissing feel like? (or something like that) in chit chat I think.Originally posted by renorenal:Walau, I read your post I felt shiok for a while, come to that Ito part... you might as well dun post![]()
I din see that post before anywayz...![]()
u can start a thread in Aunt AgonyOriginally posted by depressed_80:anybody here had just or already gone through engagement?
i need some advice.. thanks..
no rubbish comments, i need accurate info..thanks..![]()
Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:I know of girls who say 'yes' one day, then the following day changed their minds. Then what? What's the plan then?![]()
Not only girls, guys do that too ...Originally posted by Croaking_Toad:I know of girls who say 'yes' one day, then the following day changed their minds. Then what? What's the plan then?![]()
Originally posted by choco B:Tell her she has to pay penalty for premature termination of contract.
Originally posted by subarugal:dnt comment my Larling hoh..
wahaha...![]()
/buay tahan..![]()
Hahahaha... me tooOriginally posted by subarugal:u hav't sleep i am afraid of darkness ...![]()
Gd Nitez... me gonna park my car too![]()
/open the door.. look left, look right for renorenal...Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... me too![]()
Eh eh... me here me here!! *waves hand!*Originally posted by subarugal:/open the door.. look left look right for renorenal...
not around me close door..![]()
Originally posted by renorenal:Eh eh... me here me here!! *waves hand!*![]()
Where got?Originally posted by subarugal:![]()
still havn't sleep ? Go with forum tackle gal liao..![]()
nv meh...Originally posted by renorenal:Where got?busted
At your service mam... Wad kinda massage do you need and where?Originally posted by subarugal:nv meh...
got lah.. wahaha... why today nobody inside here ? hee...
i am so tired... i need some nice massage![]()