You can reported him to the LTA.Originally posted by browniebaobao:and u were crossing the road... suddenly a car dashed across without stopping and almost knock onto you. You stare at him and he stare back at you but still he never stopped.
What will u do? Is there any way to make a complaint against the driver? I took down his car plate number. This always happen at my area, even when the green man is flashing.. reckless drivers juz ignore the traffic lights and dash across, be it car or bus. Accidents always happen at the same area.
wahlew I never thought of that!!Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Take photo with phone cam and send it to new paper with a promise to accept any interview![]()
actually if its flashing...dun cross...i never do...some drivers lidat oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:and u were crossing the road... suddenly a car dashed across without stopping and almost knock onto you. You stare at him and he stare back at you but still he never stopped.
What will u do? Is there any way to make a complaint against the driver? I took down his car plate number. This always happen at my area, even when the green man is flashing.. reckless drivers juz ignore the traffic lights and dash across, be it car or bus. Accidents always happen at the same area.
Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:What if they rushing to hospital..?
maybe alot of people in ur area got relative injured seriously...
Sounds like my area too...in fact, ANY areaOriginally posted by browniebaobao:and u were crossing the road... suddenly a car dashed across without stopping and almost knock onto you. You stare at him and he stare back at you but still he never stopped.
Actually I am not completely joking about itOriginally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew I never thought of that!!
Won't they put on the hazard lights?Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:What if they rushing to hospital..?
maybe alot of people in ur area got relative injured seriously...
sorry i made a mistake, shouldn't use the word 'flashing'.Originally posted by StarPuppy:actually if its flashing...dun cross...i never do...some drivers lidat one
No la, I know the importance of showing 'evidence'.Originally posted by DriftingGuy:Actually I am not completely joking about it
no. should ask them to install one hor?Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Your area there got speed camera?![]()
it's juz not me lor. so chor lor.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:girls has the ability to give such drivers, especially guys, surpise...next time dun knw wat to react...just point middle finger, shut the f word, and walk away...
Ya, hey u know something i talk to my fren during the la kopi session he told me that time he NS do Traffic Police tell me that some spee cam installed in some area is put up for show to scare the speeding drivers.Originally posted by browniebaobao:no. should ask them to install one hor?
not afraid ur camera kena stolen meh?Originally posted by deathscythe99:Sounds like my area too...in fact, ANY area
I think I should just plant a camera there liaoz...
then just pretend to scratch his car..he will stop one...Originally posted by browniebaobao:it's juz not me lor. so chor lor.
i said he dashed across liao, u think i have the chance to do that?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:then just pretend to scratch his car..he will stop one...
didnt see mah...ll loh, take down his number report police, then buy 4d.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i said he dashed across liao, u think i have the chance to do that?![]()
If strike.....then....something wrong liao..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:didnt see mah...ll loh, take down his number report police, then buy 4d.