police will chup meh?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:didnt see mah...ll loh, take down his number report police, then buy 4d.
Yes yes his number good luck de......Originally posted by browniebaobao:police will chup meh?
buy 4d again? More and more numbers to buy leh!
should i juz disclose his car plate number here?![]()
i buy le then tell u all ar.. if not become red number then i dun need to buy le.Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Yes yes his number good luck de......![]()
lai ah...huat ahhhh!!Originally posted by browniebaobao:police will chup meh?
buy 4d again? More and more numbers to buy leh!
should i juz disclose his car plate number here?![]()
har? how he give the summon? wonder how much was the summon if it's true.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:lai ah...huat ahhhh!!
of cos he's in the wrong, its nt even green on his side...
side-track abit, a taxi-driver told me last time, goh chok tong was on the road, then got one siao eh illegally overtook his car...he quite pissed so gave that guy a summon personally...He was still PM then....
nt sure whether taxi-driver tua kang or nt...wic i think so..
nt sure...u want to get a summon frm him is it?Originally posted by browniebaobao:har? how he give the summon? wonder how much was the summon if it's true.
I dun drive.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:nt sure...u want to get a summon frm him is it?
can get any passer-by A, B or C...but tts if they are free.Originally posted by stellazio:but how to prove sia..even if you manage to complain unless you have been video recording the whole scenario all this while..![]()
eye witness abit hard leh..tp unlikely to press charges cause in this scenario statements can be fabricated..can even relate the story to your friend ask her be witness also..Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:can get any passer-by A, B or C...but tts if they are free.
nvm justice will hit on her..maybe her son one day also like that..retribution will come don't worry..Originally posted by browniebaobao:i was alone. maybe other drivers saw it.
but I can tell u, humans are selfish and kia si, wun want to be witness wan.
My late father's case only gt 2 witnesses, one is a police officer, so he wants to see that justice is done. the other one is an auntie, be witness duno for wat, distorted facts and hid the truth, damn pissed off by her. If she dun want to say, then jolly well shut up! Anyhow make up stories affected the verdict. How do we know that she din tell the truth? coz she told my late father's fren what she saw and wat she din say outside the court, but she din know that we are the family of the deceased.
dun curse pple lidat.Originally posted by stellazio:nvm justice will hit on her..maybe her son one day also like that..retribution will come don't worry..![]()
alamak if she noe u pahjiao she wldnt have movedOriginally posted by ditzy:Fuck, driver eye stamped, aim also can miss.![]()
Originally posted by stellazio:Well what goes off comes back to you... the seed that you plant into the ground determines the plant that you will get, whether it's a good plant or a bad plant determines by the seed; is it good or bad?
nvm justice will hit on her..maybe her son one day also like that..retribution will come don't worry..
and u were crossing the road... suddenly a car dashed across without stopping and almost knock onto you. You stare at him and he stare back at you but still he never stopped.a total loophole in your story.
even if this is true.Originally posted by Realistic-Nonsense:What if they rushing to hospital..?
maybe alot of people in ur area got relative injured seriously...
I saw before cars around my area just drive through red light at pedestrian crossing... they heck care one, esp taxi... see no people cross then just drive across...Originally posted by browniebaobao:and u were crossing the road... suddenly a car dashed across without stopping and almost knock onto you. You stare at him and he stare back at you but still he never stopped.
u think im so wuliao like u to fabricate story ma?Originally posted by Nikar:(bbb)
a total loophole in your story.
if the car dash past across without stopping even though it's the green man, how can he still have the time to stare at you and vice versa?
unless you tell me the car dash past you, then the driver look out of his window back at you and the two of you stare at each other. but if like this, won't he car-crash?
next time fabricate story must learn from Cameron and Bout Au Revoir.
kena shoot by pple dun dare to use back ur nick to post har? boliao ditzy?Originally posted by charlize:I thought you were going to recount the joke about the green man flashing.
yes! even if gt pple ard, also dun care. duno in a hurry for wat sia. worse still if it's raining heavily and the traffic lights not working, then the drivers nv bother to stop. I ever stood in the pouring rain for a long time and cross the road after the road was cleared.Originally posted by Crappyz:I saw before cars around my area just drive through red light at pedestrian crossing... they heck care one, esp taxi... see no people cross then just drive across...