Originally posted by OCEANOS:Vulgarities???Is there any in the first place? Let me clear your queries & doubts, What is Bi+ch ? Bi+ch literally means the Perfect Female Specimen of the Canine Breed. What is a Ditch? Ditch literally means a long narrow excavation in the earth or any small natural waterway. What is a Toad? Toad is literally any of various tailless stout-bodied amphibians with long hind limbs for leaping; semiaquatic and terrestrial species. Waht is Shi+? Shi+ is literally faecal matter or excretory product of any living creatures. As humans we need to excrete out human waste from us daily to maintain a healthy being. Of the Above, I don't think any Vulgarities existed.
if F| say becos one is a paying member and what he did can be condoned, I have nothing to say...............Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:hmmm....
hey, i'm just passerby 'A'...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if F| say becos one is a paying member and what he did can be condoned, I have nothing to say...............
ok,sorry,what's long zong ban ka? some kind of rice dumpling?Originally posted by ppinkpponk:i spotted so many guilty parties, long zong ban ka liao lah![]()
long zong = everyoneOriginally posted by kaobeikaobu:ok,sorry,what's long zong ban ka? some kind of rice dumpling?
then this forum left u and me nia???Originally posted by ppinkpponk:i spotted so many guilty parties, long zong ban ka liao lah![]()
Originally posted by ppinkpponk:i spotted so many guilty parties, long zong ban ka liao lah![]()
Yeah.. after that, dating, get married, have kids, grow old... this is what Ppinkpponk wants!!!Originally posted by FireIce:then this forum left u and me nia???
lee eh jua li woa bay yao tia....'ban' meng si hokkien wei..eh hia bay..liao kai bo?Originally posted by ppinkpponk:how come you dunno hokkien one? it's cool to know hokkien u'know. it's the dominant dialect in forums.![]()
shen jing bing.......Originally posted by TooFree:Yeah.. after that, dating, get married, have kids, grow old... this is what Ppinkpponk wants!!!
That will be 2 Cents in my a/c.
Originally posted by alexkusu:I dunno, no names mentioned...........
hmm..ru refering to [b]FUGUE?[/b]
in real life, people may hate you but they still can say nice things and smile at you, all acting FAKE only!!Originally posted by FireIce:some ppl oni dare to do such things online bcos of the anonymity.....
in real they are meek as mouse.........
you can also choose to ban the non-paying members and still leaving the premier members alone mahz...............Originally posted by FireIce:then this forum left u and me nia???
yah, i know u sincerely call ppl dogsOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:at least online, with anonymity, all words are truly from the BOTTOM OF THE HEART.
that's a nice song..........Originally posted by alexkusu:Who let the dogs out?
Woff! Wolfe! Woof!
alot of other people also bestowed all sorts of titles upon me, but the diff is I never complain and take it in my stride.Originally posted by FireIce:yah, i know u sincerely call ppl dogs
hanor hanor... like i also got call you shthead you also bo ting dang right???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:alot of other people also bestowed all sorts of titles upon me, but the diff is I never complain and take it in my stride.
dog, so??![]()
I bor kar lan lah.........Originally posted by starblue:hanor hanor... like i also got call you shthead you also bo ting dang right???![]()
wad is that???Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I bor kar lan lah.........![]()