ask hokkien-speaking forumites loh.......Originally posted by starblue:wad is that???![]()
yes, I like to bite your butt!!!Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i volunteer...
it means Mr Fugue like to bite.....![]()
at least, I should feel honoured that F| start a thread only about me, among so many forumers.....Originally posted by rainee:talk so much oso in the end no action will be taken on anyone...open thread to ruffle up things nia...
Eh, it is for you meh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:at least, I should feel honoured that F| only start a thread about me, among so many forumers.....![]()
it's ''dedicated'' to me...........though not in a good way, but still a form of ''dedication''.Originally posted by rainee:Eh, it is for you meh?
hahaha...you really know how to console yourself huh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's ''dedicated'' to me...........though not in a good way, but still a form of ''dedication''.![]()
if I dun, who will??Originally posted by rainee:hahaha...you really know how to console yourself huh?
ok ok, continue doing so, you will be happierOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:if I dun, who will??![]()
must learn to kan kai yi dian...........Originally posted by rainee:ok ok, continue doing so, you will be happier
you??Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt she opened one up on that ugly mongoloid git person?
i guess she picks up on dregs of society... duno who ler..![]()
nope..so far she hasnt open a thread on yandao ppl with great personality yetOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:you??![]()
dun so harsh lehz, I also have helped you in some ways or other...............Originally posted by alexkusu:ddnt she opened one up on that ugly mongoloid git person?
i guess she picks up on dregs of society... duno who ler..![]()
oh..confirm its u ah..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun so harsh lehz, I also have helped you in some ways or other...............
Let me koe when u get arrested! I will drop u a dzi bead as the final present!!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:it's ''dedicated'' to me...........though not in a good way, but still a form of ''dedication''.![]()
Originally posted by RaTtY81:and have half population gone??
who is [b]tat mei jia jiao guy?
expose him[/b]
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I bor kar lan lah.........![]()
Originally posted by a_splash:and have half population gone??![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by BlUe G@rF|eLd:Let me koe when u get arrested! I will drop u a dzi bead as the final present!!!![]()
got a few lehz........... who are you referring to??Originally posted by RaTtY81:who is tat mei jia jiao guy?
expose him![]()