liddat u also rem..haiz..Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
qi sha in zi wei dou shu is quite different from the one in ba zi.Originally posted by surfer188:Qi Sha as what I know highly depends on "Self" Stronger or weak.
it's the small small things that say alot about a person.Originally posted by PMLEE:liddat u also rem..haiz..![]()
What are palaces?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:other aspects, ie. palaces..
qi sha in ba zi is the element in relation to day master.Originally posted by surfer188:Zi Wei Dou Shu says what stars in what area. Still all these comes from the basic of 8 character to lay out. It's just different ways of seeing things & getting results. Weather is it 8 character or Zi Wei Dou Shu or What other method, as long as it help man correctly.
I'm not doing a zi wei dou shu tutorial here. so you dun have to know.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:What are palaces?
Then why you post? Since you post, so I ask.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I'm not doing a zi wei dou shu tutorial here. so you dun have to know.![]()
see objective of this thread.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Then why you post? Since you post, so I ask.
Don't understand the objective. Since I don't understand, so I ask.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:see objective of this thread.![]()
the objective is to let people post their DOB & time to know which type they belong to.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Don't understand the objective. Since I don't understand, so I ask.
how can it be that emperor reside in SAME or even OPPOSITE palace as crimson??Originally posted by alexkusu:Wah.. me is Emperor n Crimson.
The Crimson Emperor![]()
Teach le wei bi liao jie. I just want to know more only.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:the objective is to let people post their DOB & time to know which type they belong to.
NOT to teach zi wei dou shu.![]()
Originally posted by surfer188:Zi Wei Dou Shu also needs Ba Zi to bring out the palace/stars right.
stop embarrassing yourself.Zi Wei Dou Shu have Palace & Stars to assist in seeing into individual's field. In real life Zi Wei Dou Shu have to read as a whole. Just reading 1 palace or just the stars of some palace is not enough, but read the whole thing all together.[/quote]see my 1st message quoted below:[quote]Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
(Though a more detailed analysis will have to depend on other stars, but this is generally true.)
want me to teach?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:Teach le wei bi liao jie. I just want to know more only.
You ask for Date & Time of Birth. Isn't this "Ba Zi"??Originally posted by Mr Fugue:post your date and time of birth. I'll tell you what main star reside in your life palace.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Then you say "Do not need a person's Ba Zi??
zi wei dou shu have nothing to do with ba zi!! I do NOT need a person's ba zi to plot his zi wei chart. I think you got confused that ba zi is the same as date of birth.![]()
stop embarrassing yourself.
In common terms Ba Zi = 8 Character, that is = Date & Time one is born into this world.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I put it in laymanÂ’s terms for you:
Date & time of birth (birth details) = Date & time one is born into this world
Ba Zi = the study of chi (energy) phrases at THAT date & time one is born
Zi Wei Dou Shu = Study of a chart, derived from oneÂ’s birth details, consisting of imaginary stars (energies)
There is no need to make fun of people's mother. Shows clearly you do not have much human understanding. You may not be stable in your heart & mental. Looking down on others lower your wisdom & weaken your heart. If you believe in fate you will know you attract what you express on others. Good Luck!!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:IÂ’ve already explained myself clearly, if you donÂ’t get it, too bad loh. IÂ’m sure anyone of average intelligence will understand when IÂ’ve said.
Yah, you continue GUESSINGÂ…Â…Â…. 'Â’chiÂ’Â’ is your motherÂ’s name!!