Tried that one before... limited commands though... but nevertheless quite goodOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
This is what I mean about chatting with god , But do you really think God will reply to you in the same way you write to him?Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
Hahaha... beware, after thunder strike your modemOriginally posted by SMAPLionHeart:Me:
you suck
God:
A few client - people say rude things to me like that, but they themselves are often not great conversationalists.
Me:
fuck you
God:
Why are you so mean?
Me:
fuck off
God:
Can't you be more polite?
oh, god's so interested in every area in your life. you're so important to him mah.Originally posted by OH-FF:I think since GOD have so many things to look after , he replies only the things that really matters in your life, your faith.
Your language is only a tool you are using . Your spirit is what makes up your being.
I wish he would leave me to my Sins ....Originally posted by dumbdumb!:oh, god's so interested in every area in your life. you're so important to him mah.
nothing about you, no area in your life he's not interested in.![]()
yah, and turn it into a dog!!Originally posted by renorenal:Hahaha... beware, after thunder strike your modem![]()
err bush believes in god, i remember him saying he invaded iraq because god told him to free the people. sth like that and that god ask him to free all the innocent middle east ppl osoOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:when all those disasters/castastrophes happen, where is god, how can he just let people die/suffer??
or maybe there isn't any god to begin with, like what Bush said.![]()
jin ho jou!!Originally posted by r0mE_27:err bush believes in god, i remember him saying he invaded iraq because god told him to free the people. sth like that and that god ask him to free all the innocent middle east ppl oso![]()
Remember the 10 commandments that Moses Folk broke rules to it and send the relevations up till now .Originally posted by r0mE_27:err bush believes in god, i remember him saying he invaded iraq because god told him to free the people. sth like that and that god ask him to free all the innocent middle east ppl oso![]()
Originally posted by ^spidee^:no He didn't. The first man he created was perfect, but he was tempted to disobey God and got driven out of the Garden of Eden. That's why we have sins.
Has your life been logical so far ?Originally posted by surfer188:![]()
I really cannot get over this..... Created Perfect But can be tempted to Disobey???
Do you understand the meaning of "PERFECT"?
To me: Religion can be accepted by one. To apply religion to Life, think again the logic. If it religion's logic pass then I will apply to life, else it's still religion.![]()
What do you think is logical ? Your brain is controling what you think ? Or your soul is non-existant?Originally posted by surfer188:Yup, trying to get 100% logical.
At least I don't blindly accept.
Don't be blind by anger. Anger is one of those bad quilities mention in Bible. You still can accept that God created "Perfect man that can be tempted to disobey God."Originally posted by OH-FF:What do you think is logical ? Your brain is controling what you think ? Or your soul is non-existant?
Fully agree ...Originally posted by renorenal:When everything is chilling, going the right way, going everyone's way, partying all night long, you guys don even need God in the picture... money blooming, business growing, people also don even wanna go to church, just enjoying their life... when disaster strike, you ask where is God... so God mah become the dirt cleaner? How can... now you see why human beings are so self-centered...
+2Originally posted by renorenal:+1![]()
I'm asking that to look for God's "perfect" creation, look into yourself, and also what you know is true.Originally posted by surfer188:Don't be blind by anger. Anger is one of those bad quilities mention in Bible. You still can accept that God created "Perfect man that can be tempted to disobey God."
So does it means, Humans are "Perfect" but under some conditions still there is possibilities that "Perfect" humans can do non-perfect things?
I can accept that you are a "Perfect" Human but sometimes do not know how to respect & try to understand other's way of thinking & living while still showing anger that was mention in Bible??
Originally posted by OH-FF:Goes to show that when you have a choice , do you want God to show his existance ? Or awe in the creation of God when the creation of Men means nothing.
haha, thats what my friend said oso. when he was telling us his OCS experience.Originally posted by happyharvest:Fully agree ...
My friends the same..... everything goes on smoothly, dun even care God exist or not..... when all sort of disasters come, starts to question where is God when people need Him.......
Originally posted by renorenal:If you know the real power of God, you wouldn't have posted the pix at all...
But these are the consequences of global warming... its' humans doing... see, you were never satisfied about how light or how heavy punishment is (typical of human behavior), so what do you want HIM to do, others will always disagree, so where is the point?
Originally posted by renorenal:Be thankful that most of them are in better places now, rather than to think otherwise... since you are complaining so much on Earth, not satisfied lar, not this lar, not that lar, but in Heaven, God promise a life without these earthly things...