i think its quite hard to get hamster porn ayOriginally posted by mistyblue:Show them hamster porn ... let them eat strawberries and champaign .. massage their bodies and help them relax.. and leave them along to their own stuff..![]()
I agree...How would you do if your mother was standing there watching you?Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:yah..nobody likes to have 3rd pair of eyes when humping...![]()
Originally posted by mistyblue:Show them hamster porn ... let them eat strawberries and champaign .. massage their bodies and help them relax.. and leave them along to their own stuff..![]()
feed it wei geOriginally posted by vincentchean:anione know ?
bought them for 2months liao
i see the male always hump the female 1 ley
agree...Originally posted by skid:I agree...How would you do if your mother was standing there watching you?
I would suggest setting up a video camera and a monitor so they can watch themselves in action. That can be very arousing, it might do the trick.![]()
Originally posted by laurence82:mabbe when u buy them, they already sterilised?
Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:sometimes have to see whether the female like the male.. althou they can live together but the female may onli treat the male as her fren not her partner..
my hamster also like that.. she can get a long with A but dun allow him to have sex with her.. now i put B with her she allow him to do it with her..
yeah..tatz wat happened to my hammies..from 3mths i reared them till death, one male one female, they nv had offsprings..they cld get along, but jus din mate..Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:sometimes have to see whether the female like the male.. althou they can live together but the female may onli treat the male as her fren not her partner..
my hamster also like that.. she can get a long with A but dun allow him to have sex with her.. now i put B with her she allow him to do it with her..
Throw in hamster C, D, E and F and we can have a Temptation Island (hamster edition).Originally posted by BaBy_JaP_WaWa:sometimes have to see whether the female like the male.. althou they can live together but the female may onli treat the male as her fren not her partner..
Originally posted by alfagal:yeah..tatz wat happened to my hammies..from 3mths i reared them till death, one male one female, they nv had offsprings..they cld get along, but jus din mate..oh well, good also la..saved me troubles of taking care of lil babies...
Originally posted by charlize:Throw in hamster C, D, E and F and we can have a Temptation Island (hamster edition).
Originally posted by sohguanh:different hammies behave differently la..depends on temperments too..in ur case e female one more submissive...in mine, e female more dominant..
[b]I don't think that is how things work in the animal kingdom
My former male hammie will use mouth bite tight the female back to prevent her from fidgeting ard below as he mount her from behind. In this case the female hammie has little choice but submit to his humping hahaha.....[/b]
gosh?!Originally posted by Kenashi:
I got 2 female hamsters n they r pregrant when my mother bought them.
by the time I finally decide to give away my hamsters away, I have 70+ of them. what a disaster![]()
Originally posted by alfagal:gosh?!
Proud Daddy arent u....![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
that is way too many.
I have to clean 6 cages everyday.
spend 1 hr per day to clean them otherwise the stench can kill
in the end some neighbour complained that the cages r obstructing the corridor n some govt inspectors asked me to move it inside my house n my ma make me give them up
I covered 3 side of their cages with some discarded clothes thus should not be cold or they ain't complainingOriginally posted by alfagal:![]()
totally understand e stentch...can imagine e heaps of woodshaving u have to invest in manz..
so poor thing keep at corridors? not cold at night huh...got storms how..not noisy mehz at night when they run e wheels n play fight..
oh manz then in e end how? gave away? 70 kids lehz!!
haha still got prisoner one...Originally posted by Kenashi:I covered 3 side of their cages with some discarded clothes thus should not be cold or they ain't complaining
sometimes at nite, they got into a big fight n that really noisy.
have to open an isolation cell to imprison the offender, usually it is the male hamster
yap, gave every last one away to friends n neighbours.
Originally posted by Shotgun:maybe the "female" one is not really a "female" one after all?
of course otherwise there will be no peace that niteOriginally posted by alfagal:haha still got prisoner one...