Their population too crowded therefore die a few also never mind.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:to look at it as a third party...no one wants to suan china nor attack them...maybe because they are big...have good nuclear defence...and form large percentage of the global economic...
think about it...that time SARs...china actually found out got such disease before it started...but they kept quiet...tiam tiam only...in the end...so many people die...so many inconvienece caused...had they told the world earlier...maybe more countries could have been more prepared for the SARs outbreak...
so the government never educate their people lohz...i really think that...the chinese government more or less know...but they dun really want to say out..scared sia suay...Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):maybe the government dont knw... just villager only knw... so government diam diam lo..coz they dont knw ma..
Lucky number.888 posts.Originally posted by Burgerking:Their population too crowded therefore die a few also never mind.
Their die a few = whole of spore
no one else will help. IF the mighty white man decides enough is enough, it's time for yellow deceiving conniving sl.utty ch!namen to ki$$ their own a$$es gooooodbye, then "Qin" will have to bid all you overseas chinese adieu/adios, ONCE AND FOR ALL.Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):fighting..
thn japan will help....
thn pakistan....
thn afghanistan(spelling x confirm)....
thn China and usa who will win???
thn wat will you do???
and i heard China will shot nucler to usa...if usa too free go disturb china IF china and taiwan fighting...
but...
i afraid i kena sue...
for saying this...
If I so much recognize you on the street be it in the land of a White man or a Yellow man, I swear I will rip your mouth off and skin you alive. You would look better in dog's fur.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:no one else will help. IF the mighty white man decides enough is enough, it's time for yellow deceiving conniving sl.utty ch!namen to ki$$ their own a$$es gooooodbye, then "Qin" will have to bid all you overseas chinese adieu/adios, ONCE AND FOR ALL.
ALL chinese countries combined (i.e. china, japan, korea, singapore etc etc etc) and even their "overseas chinese" added to the mix, won't even hold a candle to the white man's military prowess, strength, endurance, determination, ingenuity, economic and politcal clout and yellow-man's cowardice.
don't make empty threatsOriginally posted by philia:If I so much recognize you on the street be it in the land of a White man or a Yellow man, I swear I will rip your mouth off and skin you alive. You would look better in dog's fur.
Really? I wonder why the americans lost the vietnam war and the korean war and left afghanistan in shambles to rebuild itself.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:no one else will help. IF the mighty white man decides enough is enough, it's time for yellow deceiving conniving sl.utty ch!namen to ki$$ their own a$$es gooooodbye, then "Qin" will have to bid all you overseas chinese adieu/adios, ONCE AND FOR ALL.
ALL chinese countries combined (i.e. china, japan, korea, singapore etc etc etc) and even their "overseas chinese" added to the mix, won't even hold a candle to the white man's military prowess, strength, endurance, determination, ingenuity, economic and politcal clout and yellow-man's cowardice.
lol, nice =)Originally posted by fymk:Really? I wonder why the americans lost the vietnam war and the korean war and left afghanistan in shambles to rebuild itself.
Even Napoleon had enough respect to say that China is a sleeping dragon and when it starts to wake up ...the earth will shake.
USA has a base in okinawa - all china has to do to destabilise them is shoot a missile into the fault in tokyo to elicit an earthquake and then target their bases in okinawa. I would say " No way USA , Japan and China wants to risk a war because war costs money "
Only uneducated white trash will make comments like yours . I pity your stupidity .
Yeah! Just like vietnam! The americans showed asia well and good! Once again, the superior white ma will make "Diem Pien Phu" mean something to China! And we'll be laughing over it at kopitiams across sg!!!Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:no one else will help. IF the mighty white man decides enough is enough, it's time for yellow deceiving conniving sl.utty ch!namen to ki$$ their own a$$es gooooodbye, then "Qin" will have to bid all you overseas chinese adieu/adios, ONCE AND FOR ALL.
The superior white man really showed us what they are about!!!Originally posted by fymk:Really? I wonder why the americans lost the vietnam war and the korean war and left afghanistan in shambles to rebuild itself.
Even Napoleon had enough respect to say that China is a sleeping dragon and when it starts to wake up ...the earth will shake.
USA has a base in okinawa - all china has to do to destabilise them is shoot a missile into the fault in tokyo to elicit an earthquake and then target their bases in okinawa. I would say " No way USA , Japan and China wants to risk a war because war costs money "
Only uneducated white trash will make comments like yours . I pity your stupidity .
Hehe... it won't be an empty threat if you tell me your address and gimme a pic of urself. Of course a scurrying rat like you wouldn't do that because when you do that... you are no more than a dead dog. So the only reason why my threat is full of bull is your refusal to release your identity.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:don't make empty threats![]()
f@ggot t!ny d!cked spiky haired sl!tty eyed m0rongoloid n!mrod.