orrr horr....racist slurrs against asians..someone report to the cops and track him down! it'll be fun to see what he looks like in the papers.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:don't make empty threats![]()
f@ggot t!ny d!cked spiky haired sl!tty eyed m0rongoloid n!mrod.
Originally posted by Nikar:Good one
if china and usa fight, i will support usa. china.....i don't have good opinion of them.
i've a strong feeling they're quietly building up their war arsenal and as a certain SG top politician has said a month ago in the straits times, "china will lie low for another twenty to thirty years....".
of course, if china now go to war with US, china sure lose. in another twenty years or thirty years time, given china's current rate of economic and military growth, and assuming that the US still maintain it's current rate, china will have no problem taking on the US and still invade the south-east asian countries.
in this war, japan sure will help US. if taiwan still have this kind of rocky relations with china 30 years down the road, taiwan sure will help US.
north korea and russia will aid china since these 3 countries have always been on very good terms with each other, compared to with the US.
pakistan will help China, given their current military ties and nuclear sharing.
indian will help US as it's always been an ally of Uncle Sam and arch-rival of pakistan(assuming things between india and pakistan still the same 30 years from now).
needless to say, britain, spain and australia sure help US. canada may or may not help since it's always been neutral, so canada is a key country.
the scandinavian countries(finland, denmark, norway) should be staying neutral, together with eastern european countries.
germany, france and italy should be staying neutral as well, but if really there's a fight, germany will be helping china, because the US block it's entry into the united nations a few months ago. france and italy are more uncertain.
the south american countries most likely won't participate, but if they do, sure help china, because their economic ties with each other are getting better and better(especially brazil and argentina).
also, the south east asian countries(Malaysia, SG, Phillipines) won't be involved, unless the "waking-up-now-dragon" decides to invade this region we live in.
and when all these happen, we can cut the red ribbon and declare : World War III.
Albert Einstein once said "I don't know what weapons will be used to fought WW III, but I know for sure that we'll be using sticks to fight in WW 4".
he means that in WW III, we'll be using nukes on each other and bringing armageddeon onto ourselves. when that happens, us humans will revert back to like we did in our past.......simple and primitive, using caves as shelters, sticks and sticks as weapons.....and so begins the second age of human civilization. the cycle repeats.

Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:no one else will help. IF the mighty white man decides enough is enough, it's time for yellow deceiving conniving sl.utty ch!namen to ki$$ their own a$$es gooooodbye, then "Qin" will have to bid all you overseas chinese adieu/adios, ONCE AND FOR ALL.
ALL chinese countries combined (i.e. china, japan, korea, singapore etc etc etc) and even their "overseas chinese" added to the mix, won't even hold a candle to the white man's military prowess, strength, endurance, determination, ingenuity, economic and politcal clout and yellow-man's cowardice.
Originally posted by Nikar:if china and usa fight, i will support usa. china.....i don't have good opinion of them.
i've a strong feeling they're quietly building up their war arsenal and as a certain SG top politician has said a month ago in the straits times, "china will lie low for another twenty to thirty years....".
of course, if china now go to war with US, china sure lose. in another twenty years or thirty years time, given china's current rate of economic and military growth, and assuming that the US still maintain it's current rate, china will have no problem taking on the US and still invade the south-east asian countries.
in this war, japan sure will help US. if taiwan still have this kind of rocky relations with china 30 years down the road, taiwan sure will help US.
north korea and russia will aid china since these 3 countries have always been on very good terms with each other, compared to with the US.
pakistan will help China, given their current military ties and nuclear sharing.
indian will help US as it's always been an ally of Uncle Sam and arch-rival of pakistan(assuming things between india and pakistan still the same 30 years from now).
needless to say, britain, spain and australia sure help US. canada may or may not help since it's always been neutral, so canada is a key country.
the scandinavian countries(finland, denmark, norway) should be staying neutral, together with eastern european countries.
germany, france and italy should be staying neutral as well, but if really there's a fight, germany will be helping china, because the US block it's entry into the united nations a few months ago. france and italy are more uncertain.
the south american countries most likely won't participate, but if they do, sure help china, because their economic ties with each other are getting better and better(especially brazil and argentina).
also, the south east asian countries(Malaysia, SG, Phillipines) won't be involved, unless the "waking-up-now-dragon" decides to invade this region we live in.
and when all these happen, we can cut the red ribbon and declare : World War III.
Albert Einstein once said "I don't know what weapons will be used to fought WW III, but I know for sure that we'll be using sticks to fight in WW 4".
he means that in WW III, we'll be using nukes on each other and bringing armageddeon onto ourselves. when that happens, us humans will revert back to like we did in our past.......simple and primitive, using caves as shelters, sticks and sticks as weapons.....and so begins the second age of human civilization. the cycle repeats.
another former superpower (USSR- technically still white mehOriginally posted by fymk:Really? I wonder why the americans lost the vietnam war and the korean war and left afghanistan in shambles to rebuild itself.
Even Napoleon had enough respect to say that China is a sleeping dragon and when it starts to wake up ...the earth will shake.
USA has a base in okinawa - all china has to do to destabilise them is shoot a missile into the fault in tokyo to elicit an earthquake and then target their bases in okinawa. I would say " No way USA , Japan and China wants to risk a war because war costs money "
Only uneducated white trash will make comments like yours . I pity your stupidity .
chinese japanese korean singaporean same thing hor, all got tiny penis meh, small eyes, small built, flat @ss, chest, eat snakes, rats, dogs, cats, pigs liver brain anus meh, got eat crows horse sh !t one oso. can understand or not lah?Originally posted by kiss_my (_i_):![]()
japan & korea = chinese???
LOL!!!!

Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:chinese japanese korean singaporean same thing hor, all got tiny penis meh, small eyes, small built, flat @ss, chest, eat snakes, rats, dogs, cats, pigs liver brain anus meh, got eat crows horse sh !t one oso. can understand or not lah?![]()
what a funny joke it was, damn, it feels good to have been born a white caucasian handsome muscular tall light eyed/haired intelligent creative man.
Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:To the "hua rens" still unconvinced, which countries did China defeat militarily? Ok, let's make a list of all wars that "Qin" has lost and has won till now. Don't glorify yourself because you defeated some black/indian/third world country once.
from the way u speak.. sound like a hua ren u dumbass!Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:chinese japanese korean singaporean same thing hor, all got tiny penis meh, small eyes, small built, flat @ss, chest, eat snakes, rats, dogs, cats, pigs liver brain anus meh, got eat crows horse sh !t one oso. can understand or not lah?
at least they defeated india...Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:To the "hua rens" still unconvinced, which countries did China defeat militarily? Ok, let's make a list of all wars that "Qin" has lost and has won till now. Don't glorify yourself because you defeated some black/indian/third world country once.
The more you do this , the more you sound like some disgruntled asian who has either his girlfriend or job taken away from a caucasian , and trying to cause trouble here . Everyone is the same ....black , white , yellow , red whatever color .....get a life and move on.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:chinese japanese korean singaporean same thing hor, all got tiny penis meh, small eyes, small built, flat @ss, chest, eat snakes, rats, dogs, cats, pigs liver brain anus meh, got eat crows horse sh !t one oso. can understand or not lah?![]()
what a funny joke it was, damn, it feels good to have been born a white caucasian handsome muscular tall light eyed/haired intelligent creative man.
Dude... you seem to forget that America (1st world country, superpower, armed with 32545nukes) lost to Vietnam (3rd world country, armed with bamboo sticks, a few bullets). So Chinese literally obliterated Americ_unts in the state of a 3rd world country. Don't glorify yourself because you defeated some Middle Easterns.Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:To the "hua rens" still unconvinced, which countries did China defeat militarily? Ok, let's make a list of all wars that "Qin" has lost and has won till now. Don't glorify yourself because you defeated some black/indian/third world country once.

Ok, so the great white man won many war against the inferior species rite???Originally posted by sexiest_studin_world:To the "hua rens" still unconvinced, which countries did China defeat militarily? Ok, let's make a list of all wars that "Qin" has lost and has won till now. Don't glorify yourself because you defeated some black/indian/third world country once.
seem to forget that America (1st world country, superpower, armed with 32545nukes) lost to Vietnam (3rd world country, armed with bamboo sticks, a few bullets).by the way, can anyone tell me roughly how can USA lose to vietnam?
although nobody wins in a war, i won't count the side with the highest number of body bags the loser (ww2). neither is the side controlling the most ground the winner (iraq). so who's really the winner? the side who outlast the other in determination/commitment.Originally posted by Nikar:by the way, can anyone tell me roughly how can USA lose to vietnam?
the US-Vietnam war was after WW II and the US was invincible then.
besides, i doubt the US launch a full-scale war against vietnam then.
they just like send a few hundred soldiers into vietnam and all these got wiped out.
if they launch a full-scale war like the one they did on japan during WW II(with atomic bombs), vietnam wouldn't exist today.
also, i don't think the US really lost. the amount of vietnamese soldiers killed is 1.5 times that of the US troops.
You saw the one movie from Mel Gibson, We Were Soldiers?Originally posted by Nikar:by the way, can anyone tell me roughly how can USA lose to vietnam?
the US-Vietnam war was after WW II and the US was invincible then.
besides, i doubt the US launch a full-scale war against vietnam then.
they just like send a few hundred soldiers into vietnam and all these got wiped out.
if they launch a full-scale war like the one they did on japan during WW II(with atomic bombs), vietnam wouldn't exist today.
also, i don't think the US really lost. the amount of vietnamese soldiers killed is 1.5 times that of the US troops.
this guy is not white la, he's a wanna-be from bangladesh.Originally posted by SilverPal:Ok, so the great white man won many war against the inferior species rite???
The crusaders during the crusades...
Like Diem Bien Phu (only the great white man knows how to spell it correctly)
Followed by their breathen americns in the same country
korea...
the russians in afgan
the brits in malaya in WW2
Did i miss out any other glorious victories?
where's the racist part?Originally posted by vito_corleone:orrr horr....racist slurrs against asians..someone report to the cops and track him down! it'll be fun to see what he looks like in the papers.![]()
another former superpower (USSR- technically still white meh ) armed the vietnamese just like the white americans armed the afghans against the soviets.Originally posted by philia:Dude... you seem to forget that America (1st world country, superpower, armed with 32545nukes) lost to Vietnam (3rd world country, armed with bamboo sticks, a few bullets). So Chinese literally obliterated Americ_unts in the state of a 3rd world country. Don't glorify yourself because you defeated some Middle Easterns.
Originally posted by vito_corleone:this guy is not white la, he's a wanna-be from bangladesh.![]()
which reminds me..india has never won any wars lol.