then must be old ah ma liao ar bo called lao niang. got pics?Originally posted by stellazio:wad u tink..![]()
I also can call myself lim peh...Am I ur father?Originally posted by leon_lai89:then must be old ah ma liao ar bo called lao niang. got pics?

LOL not funnyOriginally posted by Gordonator:happy now?

too big i think.Originally posted by SMAPLionHeart:
Originally posted by Manager433:
She is chio,
in her late 20s or early 30s,
english speaking Ah Lian,
a light/social smoker,
prefers menthol lights,
[b]A cup
pls add on if you knows anything about this lady..........
A?Originally posted by starblue:
like to play starcraft, age of empire.Originally posted by Manager433:She is chio,
a light/social smoker,
prefers menthol lights,
B cupper,
huh? Serious?Originally posted by Gordonator:like to play starcraft, age of empire.
This should be the most accurate descript of lao niang everOriginally posted by Manager433:She is chio,
a light/social smoker,
prefers menthol lights,
B cupper,
like to play starcraft, age of empire pc-game,
loves to be address as 'Lao Niang'
virgin ?Originally posted by DriftingGuy:This should be the most accurate descript of lao niang ever![]()
wait a minute. the sentence in red is very questionable.Originally posted by Manager433:She is chio,
a light/social smoker,
prefers menthol lights,
B cupper,
likes to play starcraft, age of empire pc-game,
loves to be address as 'Lao Niang',
She is indeed................Originally posted by Gordonator:wait a minute. the sentence in red is very questionable.![]()
oi fireice virgin? doubt soOriginally posted by Manager433:Pls check my latest update on FireIce.
Xie Xie.
i think she is only 23 or 24Originally posted by Manager433:She is chio,
a light/social smoker,
prefers menthol lights,
B cupper,
likes to play starcraft, age of empire pc-game,
loves to be address as 'Lao Niang',
likes to say: Simi Daichi,
used to watch her favourite hk tv series 'ZhenQin',
likes to rollerskates @ HDB void deck,
I didn't say she is V.Originally posted by leon_lai89:oi fireice virgin? doubt so