i dun carry purseOriginally posted by TooFree:Since you guys are on this, I need to clarify a small doubt before the whole mystery is solved...
FI, do you happen to have a purple purse? (Don't lie okie or you risk getting your nose elongated)![]()
very wet leh..somemore the note are roll up one right?Originally posted by FireIce:i dun carry purse
i carry wallet
it is pink
u can find it under my armpit
Err...I mean purplish-pink.. by the way, what is the difference between a purse and a wallet? You carry it on you and within view, hence, it is term a purse in my dictionary.Originally posted by FireIce:i dun carry purse
i carry wallet
it is pink
u can find it under my armpit
Pretty? Then confirm you see wrongly... Pls lor... Unless your standard abit different...Originally posted by TooFree:Ok.Mystery Solved.
To protect her identity, I can only reveal to you people that she is pretty... as for A,B,C,D or E I never noticed leh... I only noted the purse. Silly me.![]()
I recall that she is an 36 yrs old IT savvy, short A-cupped chio bu who often refer nipple as 'nippur'.Originally posted by Manager433:She ...
...likes to use the words 'sarpport',
pls add on if you knows anything about this lady..........
Is Singapore really that small until you are able to see her?Originally posted by TooFree:Ok.Mystery Solved.
To protect her identity, I can only reveal to you people that she is pretty... as for A,B,C,D or E I never noticed leh... I only noted the purse. Silly me.![]()
They say you believe. Unless she is your girlfriend.Originally posted by renorenal:Is Singapore really that small until you are able to see her?
But how do you know she is the one in the first place?