from yunhaier to croco?Originally posted by Simple_Bear:This is a one sided affair...![]()
If U wanna think it this way...Originally posted by sgboy2004:from yunhaier to croco?
Wah rao pls... don't spolit my reputation.Originally posted by sgboy2004:from yunhaier to croco?
it's not think...it is the factOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:If U wanna think it this way...![]()
oh dear, why u deluse?Originally posted by Yunhaier:In fact, this is a serious case of delusion.![]()
Cheers
Croco thinks he is talented also...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah rao pls... don't spolit my reputation.
And hor... ni ping she me gen MCsquare fight? At least my MCsquare duo cai duo wen...![]()
Cheers
Quick someone call the vet and make it fast...Originally posted by sgboy2004:it's not think...it is the fact
Ok now who is having delusion?...Originally posted by sgboy2004:oh dear, why u deluse?
Interesting. You are also showing signs of Hallucinating.Originally posted by sgboy2004:oh dear, why u deluse?
u lorOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Ok now who is having delusion?...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u lor![]()
Wat is taking the vet so long?...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Interesting. You are also showing signs of Hallucinating.
Cheers
not mi not miOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Interesting. You are also showing signs of Hallucinating.
Cheers
Yes you yes you!Originally posted by sgboy2004:not mi not mi
so darling, u still working for the entertainment firm, or started your own coy liao?Originally posted by Yunhaier:Yes you yes you!
Cheers
Aiya long story lar.Originally posted by sgboy2004:so darling, u still working for the entertainment firm, or started your own coy liao?
/me puke to max.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U 2 da qin ma qiao?...![]()
/gives a container of tissues to Yun...Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me puke to max.![]()
Cheers
why darling, u pm mi and tell mi lahOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Aiya long story lar.
P.S: You still got contact Master? He's now 2LT.![]()
Cheers
>put ah simple_bear's mouth beneath to catch the vomit<Originally posted by Yunhaier:/me puke to max.![]()
Cheers
I need a TANK lor.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:/gives a container of tissues to Yun...
Enuf for U?...![]()
Originally posted by sgboy2004:>put ah simple_bear's mouth beneath to catch the vomit<
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Wah rao pls... don't spolit my reputation.
And hor... ni ping she me gen MCsquare fight? At least my MCsquare duo cai duo wen...![]()
Cheers
That b!tch.... hahahahahahhahahahahaha! Aiya... you yuan see you outside then tell u lar.Originally posted by sgboy2004:why darling, u pm mi and tell mi lah
yah, he is now in Taiwan with his chocolate bar...keke, and looking for xiao mei mei for RnR