I tink U need a whole shipyard filled with tissues...Originally posted by Yunhaier:I need a TANK lor.![]()
Cheers
That is STILL an understatement.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:I tink U need a whole shipyard filled with tissues...![]()
Ya... ke qi only.Originally posted by M©+square:Ohh.....so touched!!!!
Duo Cai...can Duo Wen. Hmm...don't think so la.![]()
Cheers
u are now officially my first contender to ah yunhaier's loveOriginally posted by M©+square:Ohh.....so touched!!!!
Duo Cai...can Duo Wen. Hmm...don't think so la.![]()
Cheers
Juz puke in the sea...Originally posted by Yunhaier:That is STILL an understatement.![]()
Cheers
U r the challenger...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u are now officially my first contender to ah yunhaier's love
Wo hai mei Kern Ni Suan Zhang....where have you been all these while ah?Originally posted by sgboy2004:u are now officially my first contender to ah yunhaier's love
The delusioner.Originally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the challenger...![]()
I know you everything can la. Li Hai lo.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Ya... ke qi only.
HAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA!![]()
Cheers
mi no challenger... mi the winnerOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:U r the challenger...![]()
U r having delusion again...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi no challenger... mi the winner
Originally posted by Yunhaier:The delusioner.![]()
Cheers
Awww.....Originally posted by M©+square:I know you everything can la. Li Hai lo.![]()
Cheers
mi o level nia mah, got to work as a part-time waiter in sentosa, so got to mia mah, not like u, so rich, can pay yunhaier each time for his service to uOriginally posted by M©+square:Wo hai mei Kern Ni Suan Zhang....where have you been all these while ah?
Now still dare to compete with me ah. You no die before is it? Nevermind. I ask coolger to pull your ear.
Action: gimmie a report on your disappearance by 12mn tonight.
Cheers
Yah Yah U wan U wan but they dun wan they dun wan...Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi wan ah coolger03 and ah yunhaier's love
u not their spokeman lehOriginally posted by Simple_Bear:Yah Yah U wan U wan but they dun wan they dun wan...![]()
Ok...U happy can liao...lol...Originally posted by sgboy2004:u not their spokeman leh
mi wan them and they wan mi
see, u laugh at his face, u dun want him lah, u want mi okOriginally posted by Yunhaier:Awww.....
/me sees MCsquare's face.
hahahHAhaHaHaHhAhahahaHAHhAhAA!![]()
Cheers
YEAH!Originally posted by Simple_Bear:Yah Yah U wan U wan but they dun wan they dun wan...![]()
Tsk tsk tsk....anyhow talk.Originally posted by sgboy2004:mi o level nia mah, got to work as a part-time waiter in sentosa, so got to mia mah, not like u, so rich, can pay yunhaier each time for his service to u
Pls lor.... you dunno what is ta shi teng... ma shi ai meh?Originally posted by sgboy2004:see, u laugh at his face, u dun want him lah, u want mi ok
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Pls lor.... you dunno what is ta shi teng... ma shi ai meh?
You cannot compete with him one lar... tian di leh.![]()
Cheers
Sentosa... but tonite mi working part time waiter at Mac at ECPOriginally posted by M©+square:Tsk tsk tsk....anyhow talk.
what are you working as? I go visit you.
Cheers