Both AIR SIGN... SAME LAR...Originally posted by M©+square:Oi! I Aqua la!!!!!
Kok kok kok kok kok !!!!!![]()
Yes yes!!!Originally posted by Yunhaier:Both AIR SIGN... SAME LAR...![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Yes yes!!!![]()
Wah lauzz...i gave you my birthdate and you forgotzzz![]()
Heartless.....
Cheers
Originally posted by FireIce:hard to find guys with higher education than me
cos if they have higher education than me, most prob they are freaks.......HAHA!
mi mi miOriginally posted by Alfresco coffeeshop:as long she beautiful.....but must at least be O levels educated
Originally posted by M©+square:Yes yes!!!![]()
Wah lauzz...i gave you my birthdate and you forgotzzz![]()
Heartless.....
Cheers
Woah! Puppy problem child leh...you problem meh?Originally posted by Yunhaier:hmMmMpmmPppttt... you want to yue Puppy don't want to yue me... hmMmmPPPttt!
Heartless.....
P.S: We are equal now.![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Woah! Puppy problem child leh...you problem meh?
Hmm...ok. Equal le.![]()
Cheers
no minimum qualifications...Originally posted by Lady of lourdes:what is the min. qualification u are looking 4 or u dont mind marrying a girl lower educated than u?
anything involving love. I can understand.Originally posted by Yunhaier:Anyway, if you can kai dao him... also good. After all, I don't think it is possible for him to meet me.
P.S: Problems? wo de wen ti shui liao jie... *head shake and walks away*![]()
Cheers
Me share? Wah rao... I always share leh...Originally posted by Haven:anything involving love. I can understand.
I bet with you that you'll never share one.![]()
Cheers
..........Originally posted by Yunhaier:Me share? Wah rao... I always share leh...
Cheers
I also...Originally posted by M©+square:Oi! I Aqua la!!!!!
Kok kok kok kok kok !!!!!![]()
Originally posted by Haven:..........
Ya, got hidden meanings one.
Cheers
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Me share? Wah rao... I always share leh...
Cheers
I write story invisible one lar...Originally posted by M©+square:you didn't share about yourself.
When want to give me a updated reading for my birthdate?
Cheers!
Hai...that mean Mian Tan lo.Originally posted by Yunhaier:I write story invisible one lar...![]()
When ar? If I actually see YOU outside?![]()
Cheers
Originally posted by M©+square:Hai...that mean Mian Tan lo.
It's so difficult to see you. Like a celeb like tat.
Humpf! Still go one understudy you go out with regularly....![]()
Cheers
ok noted..Originally posted by SilverPal:Well, it helps you weed out all the insincere jerks leaving the good men for you to choose from... And good men are few and far between... so solves your problem of choosing too
And in case you're wondering, no, I'm one of those bad men...![]()
humh, but human are unsatisified animals.Originally posted by mistyblue:I think its easiest not to get involved at all.
save up and retire with less troubles.
but i dnt wanna be lesbian..Originally posted by Kenashi:![]()
that's why so many women turn lesbian![]()