yesterday me and another friend was walking along when kenna attacked by gangsters.
my friend is Hong-Gar(Hong-Quan, or Fist of the Hongs) master mah.
he used his Hong fists to try to fend them off, but 1 gangster punch his collar-bone from behind and he like paralyse and fell down.
i tell these pai-kias not to fight, because we all humans.
then somemore, got a few girls there, so i told them that i'm scared that if i use my arts, they all won't see the sun-rise tomorrow.
but the leader of the 28-strong gang challenge me and curse my family in 19 different languages. i still try to cool them down and please them, but a few of them grabbed the nearby poles and started hitting me.
because my internal strength is based on JiuYang ShenGong, so no problem. i can also withstand bullets and other forms of violence used against me with no injuries. but.......
one of them was daring enough to get into a container truck(those very long and weighing 50++ tons ones) and tried to run me down! from what i know, he drove at more than 80 kph!!!!!! crazy!
even JiuYang ShenGong got certain limits one......while i can withstand the rushing might of the truck and get away with no injuries, i scared that my hair will turn messy.
besides, humans got limits one mah. how can kenna bullied by a bunch of merely pampered kids?
thus, when the berserk truck is about to hit me with all it's force and the whole gang was cheering them on, i really got no choice already.
i lashed out my palm and the fury of the dragon blast rage out and ripped through the full length of the truck. actually, it's the Xiang Long 18 Zhang :: Long(2) Zhan(4) Yu(2) Ye(3) [Battling the dragon in the wilderness].
whoa, nowadays, teens really daring. some still not scared, although the girls were crying already. the truck driver also dunno got die anot.
the leader then blew whistles and the whole street suddendly flooded with so much people that i thought it's all the fans of Jay Chou and Jolin Tsai coming together.
that time i really sian liao, so i used all my strength and channel it into the ground. Xiang Long 18 Zhang :: Zhen(4) Jing(1) Bai(2) Li(3) [Shock-tremors for a hundred miles]
i know i'm a bit too extreme already, that's why last night Southern China also felt like got earthquake, but it's actually cause by this.
sorry hor, everyone.
after that, they all.......sorry lah. i scared later police come to my house.
however, i still respect the Fist of the Hongs and it's masters.

thanks,
nikar.