i only want to join outings with ppl in this forum only..Originally posted by larrenV2.003:Open your eyes see who are the organisers organising outings & u can go PM them about your particulars of interest to join the outing...![]()
really harOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:You can see ditzy at jurong point's star factory.![]()

u dun wanna c miOriginally posted by mistyblue:someone told me not to go. My previous experience and gut feel also indicate so..
You not gal meh?Originally posted by alexkusu:I look sth like this..
for you, no.Originally posted by iveco:You not gal meh?
R u e pervert who posted e monkey feast n turtle soup?Originally posted by Saint Quake:hey gals out there, i look like a hybrid of brad pitt, tom cruise n the size of steven seagul. anybody wants to be my girl friend?
hey sure anot..he's my dream idol of all times ...damn cool sia. I'll pay to sleep wif him for a nite ...hahaOriginally posted by alexkusu:I look sth like this..
Originally posted by sgboy2004:u dun wanna c mi
I'll pay big bucks to bash the Fuck outta him.Originally posted by alexkusu:I look sth like this..
Didn't you say you were a superior chinese?Originally posted by Saint Quake:hey gals out there, i look like a hybrid of brad pitt, tom cruise n the size of steven seagul. anybody wants to be my girl friend?
Which topic was that?Originally posted by CP25:R u e pervert who posted e monkey feast n turtle soup?![]()
Or Stephen Lim... Hehehehe... can go by the park and ask...Originally posted by ditzy:I dunno any seagulls by the name of steven.![]()
It's everywhere... that fellow Rezki Prata Stall was spamming all over Bar and Chit Chat two days ago...Originally posted by iveco:Which topic was that?