i'm not apervert , i'm sex maniac, i love molesting girls, rape sum time lah,Originally posted by CP25:R u e pervert who posted e monkey feast n turtle soup?![]()
Bring it on, punk.Originally posted by ditzy:I'll pay big bucks to bash the Fuck outta him.![]()

i dun wan go outing liaw..Originally posted by CP25:hey sure anot..he's my dream idol of all times ...damn cool sia. I'll pay to sleep wif him for a nite ...haha
jus 2.. i spent the last 5mins find the 2nd one to post in reply..Originally posted by renorenal:How many images do you have of him?![]()
Hahaha...Originally posted by alexkusu:jus 2.. i spent the last 5mins find the 2nd one to post in reply..![]()
got any chio girls or jus chio gal's pics?Originally posted by borntolive:dont wander off the topic..anyone interested in holding a outing or party?...
Hey there is this formula invented by a sex professorOriginally posted by Saint Quake:i'm not apervert , i'm sex maniac, i love molesting girls, rape sum time lah,
mature ladies cant escape my claws
i can let u see my collection of pics in my roomOriginally posted by alexkusu:got any chio girls or jus chio gal's pics?
i mean for e real thang, not imitations/clones..so u rest assured.Originally posted by alexkusu:i dun wan go outing liaw..
btw, hw much u willing to pay? 7 figures?
Hahahaha... features like wat?Originally posted by iveco:I always thought Alexkusu looked something like her because she claimed to have similar features as the person in the photo.
The red hair, sharp nose and fair complexion.Originally posted by renorenal:Hahahaha... features like wat?![]()
dun one...they have stains on them...Originally posted by borntolive:i can let u see my collection of pics in my room![]()
buaahhhahaha..good 1Originally posted by iveco:I always thought Alexkusu looked something like her because she claimed to have similar features as the person in the photo.
errr..he was being serious.Originally posted by CP25:buaahhhahaha..good 1
hah cool, nice one but i thinl i will fare better thn thatOriginally posted by larrenV2.003:Hey there is this formula invented by a sex professor
Molesting girls + (rape gers x maniacal libido for sex) = sex pervert![]()
So there is no different in your comment saying u not pervert after ardous research by professors around the world.![]()
...and it's brown in color... ermm... some have green stains as well...Originally posted by alexkusu:dun one...they have stains on them...
ppl interested, just that u have no pulling power...Originally posted by borntolive:no one interested?![]()
when spermatozoa decompose, become green colour meh?Originally posted by renorenal:...and it's brown in color... ermm... some have green stains as well...
not true..thread starter shd make suggestions on time, dat n venues; type of activity etc..n we vote based on e choices givenOriginally posted by alexkusu:ppl interested, just that u have no pulling power...
No, just that he's one quite dirty...Originally posted by alexkusu:when spermatozoa decompose, become green colour meh?![]()