Still got lucky draw leh. EVery $50 spend gives you 1 chance.Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:This year don't know got more discounts or not. Because SITEX seems to be giving more freebies as each year goes by.
rber to take pic n post here let us see ur crownOriginally posted by shade343:Me going on Thursday to see if the Acer Ferrari or 8104 got offer. Then me make purchases on Sunday.
i don like squeezingOriginally posted by FireIce:happy squeezing~
The pic would look better with you in it also.Originally posted by FireIce:rber to take pic n post here let us see ur crown
did you see FI b4Originally posted by shade343:The pic would look better with you in it also.
latest or earlierOriginally posted by FireIce:i dun model for Acer
where? In AcerOriginally posted by c0ol_blu3z:omg i'm going there to work....
you rip into mp3 lor.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I've always wanted to ask this:
how do you put songs from a CD into an MP3 player??![]()
aigoOriginally posted by mrsmall:i go and look for cheapest mp3 player (1GB)
any pls advice me
thx aigo and look for AkiraOriginally posted by FireIce:aigo
akira one oso not bad
i suspect aunty FI is into electronics business that's why she post this thread.Originally posted by FireIce:aigo
akira one oso not bad
nice attempt but wrongOriginally posted by matrixeg:i suspect aunty FI is into electronics business that's why she post this.
very rare indeed.
huh? then why you advertise for?Originally posted by FireIce:nice attempt but wrong