one hour nia la... i oso stay lakeside b4.. dun bluff me lehOriginally posted by StaplerCreamPie:i live in lakeside. go expo take 1.5 hour. songbo. go everyday = travel time = 12 hour
then u going onotOriginally posted by nOrmalbOi:one hour nia la... i oso stay lakeside b4.. dun bluff me leh
no lar beside ACER i work in SAMSUNG,,, come buy my COMSsssOriginally posted by mrsmall:where? In Acer![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:got xbox booth selling Xbox 360 anot?
SITEX is one of Singapore's largest IT and Technology Show
Since its inception, SITEX has grown significantly in size and stature, spanning over 20,000 SQM in exhibition space last year. The 2004 presentation attracted 150 exhibitors and played host to more than 500,000 visitors.
The 2005 edition of SITEX will be held from [b]24th to 27th November at Singapore Expo, Hall 4 & 5. The 4 days event aims to attract 700,000 visitors and will showcase new concepts and products of the IT industry.
Visitors can look forward to exciting and dedicated pavilions such as; iEnvironment @ SITEX, which is a FIRST time ever joint presentation by SITEX and Temasek Polytechnic featuring Intelligent Living Environment.
Home Biz Small Biz, a dedicated platform catering to SMEs and Home-Based business owners who are seeking infocomm products to enhance their business productivity.
MP3 Gallery, a showcase of solutions packed with hours of portable digital listening. Totally fascinating with displays of the latest MP3 lifestyles gadgets and complementing accessories to meet sophiscated needs of music lovers.
Home Entertainment @ SITEX, a galore of technology highlights to address the complex needs of urban homes today. Power packed with the latest home theatre and multimedia entertainment systems customised to suit varied room settings in Singapore.[/b]
it only came out ytd, u tink can reach s'pore by wekend?Originally posted by ceecookie:got xbox booth selling Xbox 360 anot?
Originally posted by FireIce:Is this consider advertising?
SITEX is one of Singapore's largest IT and Technology Show
Since its inception, SITEX has grown significantly in size and stature, spanning over 20,000 SQM in exhibition space last year. The 2004 presentation attracted 150 exhibitors and played host to more than 500,000 visitors.
The 2005 edition of SITEX will be held from [b]24th to 27th November at Singapore Expo, Hall 4 & 5. The 4 days event aims to attract 700,000 visitors and will showcase new concepts and products of the IT industry.
Visitors can look forward to exciting and dedicated pavilions such as; iEnvironment @ SITEX, which is a FIRST time ever joint presentation by SITEX and Temasek Polytechnic featuring Intelligent Living Environment.
Home Biz Small Biz, a dedicated platform catering to SMEs and Home-Based business owners who are seeking infocomm products to enhance their business productivity.
MP3 Gallery, a showcase of solutions packed with hours of portable digital listening. Totally fascinating with displays of the latest MP3 lifestyles gadgets and complementing accessories to meet sophiscated needs of music lovers.
Home Entertainment @ SITEX, a galore of technology highlights to address the complex needs of urban homes today. Power packed with the latest home theatre and multimedia entertainment systems customised to suit varied room settings in Singapore.[/b]
me @ nikon boothOriginally posted by StaplerCreamPie:goign there today. now 7++ going after lunch.who working there gimme facial description ...
for me i oni teen. 16yrs. 179 wearing black.

Me also going there. Give me good price for the laptop hor.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:goign there today. now 7++ going after lunch.who working there gimme facial description ...
for me i oni teen. 16yrs. 179 wearing black.
u wearing bikini there ahOriginally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Pls come to the Toshiba laptop booth near the food stalls.
I went there I didnt see anyone wearing bikini leh....Originally posted by Takumi2eLimit:Pls come to the Toshiba laptop booth near the food stalls.
Only Acer laptop like good leh. Dell like increase price. The rest are just too expensive.Originally posted by zaxis:what good bargin?
Laptop?
MP4?![]()
this is u????Originally posted by FireIce:me @ nikon booth