u can find me then is real surprise......Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:everything is there... i went 2nd time today... got more "exposed" showgirls.... got 1 wear bikini... distributing pamplet... then got 1 dress as angel...
suprisingly i cant find fireice even though she is quite big
hope there's underaged gals in bikinis giving out phamplets...Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:everything is there... i went 2nd time today... got more "exposed" showgirls.... got 1 wear bikini... distributing pamplet... then got 1 dress as angel...
suprisingly i cant find fireice even though she is quite big
got.but not many.U go sim lim better.Originally posted by lpx88:who go alrdy?they got sell RAM dere or not
gotOriginally posted by lpx88:who go alrdy?they got sell RAM dere or not
ur standard very low. ALL cannot make it lah....Originally posted by shade343:Just came back.THERE GOT ALOT OF CHIO SALESGIRLS.
I seriously go there see gadgets. But nothing seems to attract meOriginally posted by FireIce:u all go there see comp stuff or see zabor?
Bring an oxygen mask...you may get smothered by all those bodies around you.Originally posted by stellazio:tmr last day i going..![]()
I go there see what comp stuff the chio ger is promoting. The Panasonic booth got 1 super chio girl.Originally posted by FireIce:u all go there see comp stuff or see zabor?
Go for Astone lor.Originally posted by stellazio:external hdd simi brand good ar?i dun wan seagate..for 160 gb whats the usual price??![]()
Today got reduce price for Acer laptops?Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:wa kao shiok bo i go for 3 times le. tmr i going again. each day see prices of stuff. maybe wan buy watch. but got sell anot casio there.
buy insurance for your laptop..Originally posted by shade343:Btw, what has Prudential got to do with IT and electronics?![]()
Get a digicam from the panasonic booth.Originally posted by StaplerCreamPie:damn i wish i could get that razer mouse and theat FREAKING HUDE SONGBO home theatre. if have sure cmap at home all day watch dcd. shiok arrr the graphix sound and the sofa is ssoooo shiok
and ferrari???Originally posted by shade343:Last Day!
Me going to buy Lumix FX-9 Liao.
Nope.Originally posted by FireIce:and ferrari???