renorenalOriginally posted by renorenal:Sometimes you need to know when to say no and when to say yes firmly. You cannot attempt to please everyone, in the end you will end up suffering yourself.
If you don't like the guy, just tell him directly. Sometimes they take it and if they really like you they will respect your decision, but sometimes they don't. These are the ones you need to completely avoid and forget...
Often enough, as a girl, you will always receive proposals... and the way you respond to it depends much on both your character. That explains why he is like that. For a fact, perhaps he like you too much until he is deeply madly truly in love with you he will not accept no as an answer (Dumb and Dumberer, the movie)...Originally posted by gmail:renorenal
i am given straight clear direct hints. But it just doesn't helps, every single things i commented he project it as i am trying to hint him.
I am so afraid i might misleading him.
I like the company as friend but not partner.
Because he is not the one i wanted
I guess that is life![]()
28 years old...Originally posted by gmail:Knowing how it feels to be rejected or hurt, that was the main reason why i am trying to minimze the hurting part if i am able to do so.
why can't he understand love cannot be order ?
Worst of all, materialistic tactic to attract me over
But sad to said i have seen and enjoy much before and i am aftering some feelings not etc . ..![]()
You can't please everyone as humans will demand more and more, even though they already have more than enough.Originally posted by gmail:Knowing how it feels to be rejected or hurt, that was the main reason why i am trying to minimze the hurting part if i am able to do so.
It's not that i am in-capable of straight answer but of trying to save some skins for both.Originally posted by hisoka:as a guy i have to say i would very much appreciate straight answers of whether you like me or not rather than hinting here and there esp since i am very insensitive
There will always be time human get lost in path.Originally posted by Ayukat:28 years old...![]()
Agree, personal experience...Originally posted by JuMbLeBoY:Well, if a guy is shy, he would more likely avoid the girl he likes. Ironic? Perhaps.
This is true...Originally posted by JuMbLeBoY:Well, if a guy is shy, he would more likely avoid the girl he likes. Ironic? Perhaps.
Maybe she liked you during Primary 4 and wanted you to sweet talk to her or become her boyfriend... I assume Primary 4 is around 10-11 years old when girls will reach their puberty first?Originally posted by Ayukat:Tell you something, last time I Primary 4 that time hor...
I got walk one gal home everyday 1... I also dunno why I did that... but I don't like her also...
Then when we were Primary 5... we different class liao, so seldom tok to her or bring home liao... den she like hate me lehz... I also dunno wat I did...![]()
really meh?Originally posted by Ayukat:Agree, personal experience...![]()
You think...Originally posted by browniebaobao:really meh?
i tot a guy, no matter how shy, will still try to woo the girl wan.
not true lah pple like me no guts oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:really meh?
i tot a guy, no matter how shy, will still try to woo the girl wan.