Thanks!Originally posted by shinta:just near the cashier..
open ur eyes bigbig =X
or u can go to guardian pharmacy, watsons etc?
they got sell oso
supermarkets oso, minimart oso, u can try petrol kiosk too
Originally posted by sinicker:hey you got arrested for rape is it? -looks at thread starter's nick-
it's not what you post that gets you shot, it's who you are.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:I know after i post this qn, will kena shoot by alot of people...
ahh... coitus interruptus.Originally posted by sohguanh:If you want to save money and you think you really can control your mind over matter try the withdrawal method. Save the money and malu-ness when go buy over the counter rite?![]()
er.. not safe leh..Originally posted by sohguanh:If you want to save money and you think you really can control your mind over matter try the withdrawal method. Save the money and malu-ness when go buy over the counter rite?![]()
Originally posted by ditzy:Fiona xie not shy to buy from 7-11, you shouldn't be shy either.![]()
My friend friend work at 7-11 tell me one. But who knows whether she tua kang or not.Originally posted by sinicker:really ar?
Originally posted by sohguanh:I saying my friend friend lah not fiona xie lah, figure of speech.
[b] But who knows whether she tua kang or not.
You mean as a figure of speech tua kang or really physical?[/b]
how u noe she not shy?Originally posted by ditzy:Fiona xie not shy to buy from 7-11, you shouldn't be shy either.![]()
There is no need to reply you if you finished reading the thread first.Originally posted by shinta:how u noe she not shy?
u saw her buy?![]()
Originally posted by sohguanh:suddenly u saw that... but actually.. it's gone.
[b]u saw her buy?
Well it could be buy for frens or relatives or even parents mah. Why not? It does not mean buy means must use yourself rite? Anyway I think she is a good filial ger who will reserve her most precious for her future hubby on that sacred nite or maybe day[/b]