Originally posted by sohguanh:Well it takes about 9 months to produce a baby. Maybe it was a honeymoon baby. Also normally it takes a few weeks before the urine pregnancy test kit shows positive for pregnancy. So if the baby come out 10 months after getting married, it is probably concived after marriage.
[b]suddenly u saw that... but actually.. it's gone.
It is a very sensitive question but not impossible. Look at TCS Ivy Lee she married less than 10 months baby come out liao. So likely before marry already taste the forbidden fruit and then discover pregnant cannot abort so arrange a fast marriage.
A few TCS cases like that leh. It is so easy to count backwards hehehehe......[/b]
KleenexOriginally posted by 0ut of P0int:Which brand of toilet paper is the smoothest?
Thanks for all the advice guys!Originally posted by Xav:Find that NTUC sold them at the cheapest price for the few common brands. eg. Durex.
7 -eleven a bit ex though.
Erm, its not some dirty mag or wat, juz take and pay at the counter loh, really really no big deal. If ya want less people, go guardian or watson loh.
Its really really no BIG deal buying it. Serious.
For yishun Ntuc, its near the sweets near cashier,cold storage also around the sweets near cashier. Dun need to ask from the counter one.
yes, i also think ronaldo was wrongly accused. so many bystanders saw them having fun/being happy together... moreover, they had drinks, go have sex and went to a club.. and the gals only reported the rape 30hrs aft it took place.. so long.Originally posted by Cristiano@Red_Devils.com:Thanks for all the advice guys!
If i have time, i will head down to NTUC or Cold storage. If not, then no choice, 7-11.
Btw, i got no affiliations with that rapist Ronaldo!
Anyway, i think he was wrongly accussed.. girl after enjoy sex, cry rape, kind of case.. from what i read in the papers.