i lost the game long long ago already loh. you still have it? wowOriginally posted by CoolMyth:Does your PC version of RoTK II have color?
I had a copy but mine has no color. I'm running on WinXP.
How to solve it? Or is there anyone willing to send me their copy?

by the way, is ROTK10 good? I don't really like those with RPG elements. I prefer warlord based one.Originally posted by abao:who wans to play rotk 2 when i can play 9 or 10? But i will dl for collection.![]()
Lu Bu - 100Originally posted by Burgerking:Lu bu,zhao yu,ma chao,guan yi,zhang fei,huang zhong,wei yan,dian wei,xiu zhu are among the best in wu shu.
Wrong lah.. Guan Yu is 98 not 99......Originally posted by Icemoon:Lu Bu - 100
Zhao Yun - 99
Ma Chao - 98
Guan Yu - 99
Zhang Fei - 99
Huang Zhong - 96
Wei Yan - 94?
Dian Wei - 97
Xu Zhu - 98
Hmm .. Xiaohou Dun, Taishi Ci, Zhang He? should be trailing behind.
Originally posted by Icemoon:This is the ROTK X version as follows :
Lu Bu - 100
Zhao Yun - 99
Ma Chao - 98
Guan Yu - 99
Zhang Fei - 99
Huang Zhong - 96
Wei Yan - 94?
Dian Wei - 97
Xu Zhu - 98
Hmm .. Xiaohou Dun, Taishi Ci, Zhang He? should be trailing behind.
Guan Yu is 99 is RTK2 lah.Originally posted by spencer99:Wrong lah.. Guan Yu is 98 not 99......
Wei Yan is 94.
Ya, this is for most of the series but i feel in rotk 10 if u start as a lousy character and build ur own empire it is more challenging. Coz to recruit people u need to get a good relationship with them or get ppl wif high abilities (intelligence, charm) to do it. By the time u get some competent ppl around u the enemies have already gained strength. Then u need to defend ur capital repeatedly and look for chances to exploit.Originally posted by findingnewidea:The problem with ROTK series is, the computer players aren't strong enough. It won't develop a on par warlord force to match you, while you are going into later stage. Mostly is one big force (you) with many tiny forces around.
The feeling is not kick. Like from the middle of the game, you know you will unite China already.
Of course lah if you start with good warlord,sure no kick the mahOriginally posted by findingnewidea:The problem with ROTK series is, the computer players aren't strong enough. It won't develop a on par warlord force to match you, while you are going into later stage. Mostly is one big force (you) with many tiny forces around.
The feeling is not kick. Like from the middle of the game, you know you will unite China already.
damn...i downloaded part 3....but my laptop sae i do not have enough memory...how is that possible when my memory is 512....any help ??Originally posted by findingnewidea:you can actually download the game here!
http://www.abandonia.com/games/511/RomanceoftheThreeKingdomsII
Originally posted by sohguanh:well not Gao Qiu,his brother or some relative Gao Lian was the one feared with magic.
[b]one main villian character Gao Qiu.
Show down with this Gao Qiu is always when near the end of the game. He got magic one rite if my memory serve me correctly?[/b]