got itOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Type WinRar in Google.
Please don't post the links. Support Gay Chou.Originally posted by rainee:got it
ok la, since I am feeling generous today, I will put up the links here...but they will be in yousendit, so get them before they are gone, and dun PM me after they are gone, I wun answer
fineOriginally posted by ne0matrix:Please don't post the links. Support Gay Chou.![]()
Originally posted by rainee:fine
New York sia...Originally posted by rainee:you appreciate ye qu more after watching its MV
Fa Ru Xue is the best imo. Ranks up there with Yi Fu Zhi Ming, Dong Feng Po and Pa, Wo Hui Lai Le. Definitely one of his best works.Originally posted by rainee:Romantic Cellphone still the best track in my opinion...
Coral Sea a bit disappointing...esp with the girl's voice
Black Jersey is nice too, like the background sound that accompanies the song
not me!! it's those hooligan fans who quarreled and threatened to beat me up loh...........Originally posted by laurence82:like this also need to quarrel?
biang...
never mind, save $$$ mahz.Originally posted by ne0matrix:Please don't post the links. Support Gay Chou.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:not me!! it's those hooligan fans who quarreled and threatened to beat me up loh...........
I merely commented and they cannot take it liaoz.![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:never mind, save $$$ mahz.
download jay MP3s and MVs some more!!![]()
Originally posted by kc_leung:![]()
LAUGHING CHORUS:Originally posted by ne0matrix:![]()
as if.Originally posted by rainee:cos now the album is not out yet, so I download to preview. when it is out, I will go and buy
how u know i will and will not?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:as if.![]()
maybe becos of the many unsold jay CDs I saw everywhere I go??Originally posted by rainee:how u know i will and will not?![]()
you have to come up with better argument than this one...thing is, I see unsold CDs of every singers everywhere I go to, and all singers' CDs are always on sale in YesAsia as wellOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:maybe becos of the many unsold jay CDs I saw everywhere I go??![]()
not surprising mahz.........Originally posted by rainee:you have to come up with better argument than this one...thing is, I see unsold CDs of every singers everywhere I go to, and all singers' CDs are always on sale in YesAsia as well
What about Faye Wong? What about Beyond? Jacky Cheung? All of them also have leh...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:not surprising mahz.........
there also lousy singers ranked below/same level as jay.![]()