nope, I didn't see lehz. you bluffing.Originally posted by rainee:What about Faye Wong? What about Beyond? Jacky Cheung? All of them also have leh...
Why do you know so much about someone you do not care or like?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:If jay haven't disgraced himself by pointing rude gestures, he would have won awards.............
If I were organisers/sponsors, I also dun want to be associate with jay that I strike him out of the winning list/commercials.
my condolences to jay..............
there is only one explanation to this: you phailed at yesasiaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:nope, I didn't see lehz. you bluffing.
only see jay + ocean + cindy wang CDs.........![]()
i-weekly just reported that misdeed sometime ago and even have a pix of jay doing that disgraceful sign.Originally posted by philia:Why do you know so much about someone you do not care or like?
You sound like sexiest_stud_in_the_world. He hates Chinese and Singlish and yet he is more educated in those fields than anyone else.
yah yah right, I'm the son of the boss of yesasia and I asked my father to sell jay CDs CHEAP CHEAP/at discounts, but still nobody buys.Originally posted by rainee:there is only one explanation to this: you phailed at yesasia
admit la u dunno how to search for Faye Wong CDs and see how many they are on saleOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:yah yah right, I'm the son of the boss of yesasia and I asked my father to sell jay CDs CHEAP CHEAP/at discounts, but still nobody buys.
I realli regretted importing his CDs. still got so many unsold ones lehz.
I thought that his CDs will sell, but it's a shame.............![]()
It is still part of a process of self-educating.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:i-weekly just reported that misdeed sometime ago and even have a pix of jay doing that disgraceful sign.![]()
nope, I also din bother to buy that mag; merely read it while having my hair done.![]()
I've no problems selling faye wong's CDs.Originally posted by rainee:admit la u dunno how to search for Faye Wong CDs and see how many they are on sale

tell that to jay......Originally posted by philia:It is still part of a process of self-educating.
You didn't answer my questions and instead, deviates from them by telling me what to do.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:tell that to jay......
opps~!!![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by philia:You didn't answer my questions and instead, deviates from them by telling me what to do.
You try to reason your way with baseless arguments that reek of prejudice. In your eyes, be it negatively or positively, Jay Chou is still of some form of existence. But what are you to Jay? An O without a figure.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Wow!!
you beri duah?? I have to answer you??![]()
it's a sad thing hor??Originally posted by dragg:because of kang kang?
of course, it's still an existence............Originally posted by philia:.......be it negatively or positively, Jay Chou is still of some form of existence.

same goes for yoursOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:of course, it's still an existence............
it doesnt matter whether u like him or not. it is about someone who has been putting him down just because he doesn't like the singer, never mind that there are others who like him.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i know lotsa pple are crazy over this singer. i've only listened to 2 or 3 songs that i can hear the lyrics properly. never had an urge to listen to chinese songs.
Fugue, your signature says life is meant to be imperfect. Isn't Jay's vulgar gesture some form of an imperfection as well? Isn't he living up to your signature which I presume holds significant meaning to you?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:of course, it's an existence............
......along with his lousy songs/singing~!!Originally posted by philia:Fugue, your signature says life is meant to be imperfect. Isn't Jay's vulgar gesture some form of an imperfection as well?
same here, I've never an urge to listen to his CDs.Originally posted by coffeeortea:i know lotsa pple are crazy over this singer. i've only listened to 2 or 3 songs that i can hear the lyrics properly. never had an urge to listen to chinese songs.
You have voiced your opinion that you dislike Jay Chou. But you have failed miserably at supporting your arguments with concrete evidence as to why Jay Chou is of a lesser human being. Isn't it childish of you to scorn at someone without reasonable judgement?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:......together with his lousy songs/singing as well~!