what about the evidence where you said someone use the cover of the Time magazine to pick up dog's poo?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that means if I criticise jay without evidence I'll be beaten up??
haiz, so much for being a critic.![]()
*PS: I alreadi showed evidence that he sings the notes of same pitch in the previous. or issit that fans dunno how to read music??![]()
ohhhhhhhhhh, if you're talking about that point gesture pix from i-weekly, nope.Originally posted by rainee:similarly, in our eyes, you are also a human being, but a foolish one who just know how to talk but do not know how to prove that what you say is true
as if, then you must be beri eng loh.......Originally posted by philia:The truth of the matter is I do not even listen to Jay but seeing an adult helplessly (and baselessly) attempts to criticize an artiste is just too sad a scene.
How could you even relate his songs with your own fictitious comparison ? Didn't you say that you didn't even have the urge to listen to his songs? Or did you actually listen to every single one of his songs, disect and translate his works in musical notations?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:that means if I criticise jay without evidence I'll be beaten up??
haiz, so much for being a critic.![]()
*PS: I alreadi showed evidence that he sings the notes of same pitch in the previous. or issit that fans dunno how to read music??![]()
Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no etiquette~!!)
His musical achievements (considering the size of his fans, no. of awards, revenue) has completely overshadowed his "disgrace". Even public figures such as footballers are known for their rude gestures. And yet you concern yourself with such trivial delinquent act by him.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:ohhhhhhhhhh, if you're talking about that point gesture pix from i-weekly, nope.
I didn't buy, told you liaoz loh.![]()
but since it was published, it's a well-known disgrace loh.![]()
Again you didn't answer my questions and continue to refute by deviating to another topics of redundancy.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I dug this out to embarrass jay further........my comments in blue.![]()
you want me to dig out what Faye Wong's did to the reporters?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I dug this out to embarrass jay further........my comments in blue.![]()
tsk, tsk, tsk..........Originally posted by philia:Even public figures such as footballers are known for their rude gestures. And yet you concern yourself with such trivial delinquent act by him.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported.very unbecoming and mei feng du of a celebrity.........
Now you label me fictitiously as a hooligan when I try to mend your mind. You label me fictitiously as a hooligan where there is no tangible evidenec that I physically threaten you. You label me fictitiously when I take a neutral stance on my opinions and views.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:tsk, tsk, tsk..........
I'm not like you hooligans who think that is ''trivial''.![]()
are you sure??Originally posted by rainee:bla bla bla...
i see that you are too free, but we are all not free to entertain you
from now on, i wun be free to entertain youOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:are you sure??![]()
*glances at no. of pages of this thread*
While he is a public figure, you just an O without a figure. And again, his musical achievements (King of Asian Pop as said in Time magazine) totally belittles the "sin" that you said. Furthermore, he is only living up to your beloved sig which you publicly display. Again, you are contradicting yourself.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if jay doesn't want people to film him, he can jolly well step down and quit the showbiz.
since he is a public figure, the more he must carry himself well. for the taking of pix by reporters, he should graciously let people take pix loh.
he wants $$$ and fame but dun want the disadvantages of it??![]()

The "disgrace" you mentioned is a well-published fact for your info. And again you didn't manage to answer my questions and instead, engaging yourself with redundant topics.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Woohooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I found that pix!! EVIDENCE!!!
Lousy lah you. I've even got the video.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Woohooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!
You don't get it? Tell me. USD$16.99 is called 'discounted'?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:yah yah right, I'm the son of the boss of yesasia and I asked my father to sell jay CDs CHEAP CHEAP/at discounts, but still nobody buys.
I realli regretted importing his CDs. still got so many unsold ones lehz.
I thought that his CDs will sell, but it's a shame.............![]()
Originally posted by Mr Fugue:Woohooo!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haiz, waste of $$$ sia..........Originally posted by ne0matrix:Good news to all Gay Chou fans here.
1st batch of preorder for the new album already achieve platinum status in hongkong![]()
[/i]
Sssssssshhhhhh, that's my mark up for stupid western fans who dunno the asian price!!Originally posted by ne0matrix:You don't get it? Tell me. USD$16.99 is called 'discounted'?![]()