I not fan mahz...............Originally posted by ne0matrix:Lousy lah you. I've even got the video.![]()
Not to mention I've already got the song regarding this incident.![]()
Mr Crap u are still posting crap here?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I not fan mahz...............
finding that disgraceful pix is good enough.![]()
what kind of lj facts he give...he just talking crap...crap is not factual in the first place...Originally posted by stellazio:crapping needs skill..obviously people can't see eye to eye with him and thats why this thread has gone on for soo long.. come let me see where should i stand..hmmm..
btw if it was crap,you guys should have find evidence to throw eggs back at his face,but all along it seems that he's the only one posting evidences..NOW if arguing with facts to backup is crap,den i'm not sure what isn't..![]()
well he did well to backup his claims that jay has a badboy attitude which is true ..as for jay's singing its everyone's personal opinion..so i won't go in on that..i mean just because he made a mockery of some of those people fav singer doesn't mean they can go all out flame him,because in reality the truth always hurts,and when it comes in the form of black and white evidences,the person will do well to not make a fuss out of it anymore and just accept the facts..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:what kind of lj facts he give...he just talking crap...crap is not factual in the first place...
being a bad boy doesnt mean his songs are monotonous or whatsoeverOriginally posted by stellazio:well he did well to backup his claims that jay has a badboy attitude which is true ..as for jay's singing its everyone's personal opinion..so i won't go in on that..i mean just because he made a mockery of some of those people fav singer doesn't mean they can go all out flame him,because in reality the truth always hurts,and when it comes in the form of black and white evidences,the person will do well to not make a fuss out of it anymore and just accept the facts..![]()
now if you and the rest had realized that,the flame game wouldn't have lasted till this long..and i got a question for ya,why do force someone to believe against his own will when you don't have anything to justify it..and the fact that he can dig out stuff to prove his claim agains't jay's bad attitude just shows that he has backing whereas the rest of you,just go against him without backing it up..now tell me who is the real smart ones?the one that argues wth evidences or those that goes "stfu fugue,you're a troll and stop picking on my fav jay" etc etc..Cause you guys aren't going against his points, but rather you're going against him as an individual..geesh..why did i ever bother myself with this thread..Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:hes just picking bones on every little thing
and i know hes so damn free to do that cuz i guess hes the LAO JIAO here
he wants to argue about every single thing
but the fact is , whatever his opinions are, its not at all important to anyone of us
cuz we know if we try to make him believe he is so damn wrong, he is going to dig out more stuff and show everyone here
he thinks hes so damn smartbut i think hes a total kum gong...
well,it is a quite well publicized fact that jay mumbles and thats why his words sounds so unclear at times..Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:being a bad boy doesnt mean his songs are monotonous or whatsoever
the notes or i duno what shit that he posted really made me laugh like mad, made him really look like a big moron
sorry if the person gets too irriating i go for the person, the facts can go one sideOriginally posted by stellazio:well,it is a quite well publicized fact that jay mumbles and thats why his words sounds so unclear at times..![]()
see this is precisely why a friendly discussion got into a personal flame game..well whats the use if you aim him and flame him,wouldn't it be better if ya managed to argue with facts and make him keep quiet?isn't that a better victory.. And you're using 2 songs here to sing the world for him,and yea he might not have mumbled in those 2 songs,but sure enough in the majority he did it...and somepeople dislike that fact,you cannot argue with that,its personal taste..but what has gone soo wrong in here is the very fact that a discussion about jay has gone into something personal...anyway i'm gonna sleep now...good night..and hopefully if you still wana continue arguing,make sure its back to the main point and not a Jay Fans Vs Fugue war...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:sorry if the person gets too irriating i go for the person, the facts can go one side
its true he mumbles but if u listen hard enough u can make out the lyrics
but thats his style whats wrong with it? the fact is he made a name for himself for that trait , and ppl are just trying to pick on the things that he do wrong , but nobody ever sings a praise for him when he composes some really nice songs like Ge Qian and Kai Bu Liao Kou, does he mumble in that 2 songs ? NO !
initially i tried to reason with that crap but i realised i was wasting my time arguing with him, so i decided to play along with himcrap vs crap
im just listing 2 songs as an example , just an exampleOriginally posted by stellazio:see this is precisely why a friendly discussion got into a personal flame game..well whats the use if you aim him and flame him,wouldn't it be better if ya managed to argue with facts and make him keep quiet?isn't that a better victory.. And you're using 2 songs here to sing the world for him,and yea he might not have mumbled in those 2 songs,but sure enough in the majority he did it...and somepeople dislike that fact,you cannot argue with that,its personal taste..but what has gone soo wrong in here is the very fact that a discussion about jay has gone into something personal...anyway i'm gonna sleep now...good night..and hopefully if you still wana continue arguing,make sure its back to the main point and not a Jay Fans Vs Fugue war...![]()
haiz, people with low intelligence will find jay crap as good music mahz.Originally posted by stellazio:..........but all along it seems that he's the only one posting evidences..NOW if arguing with facts to backup is crap,den i'm not sure what isn't..![]()
okie lah, to be fair, dun blame jay.Originally posted by stellazio:well,it is a quite well publicized fact that jay mumbles and thats why his words sounds so unclear at times..![]()
they're hooligans mahz, they even threatened to beat me up!!!Originally posted by stellazio:....now tell me who is the real smart ones?the one that argues wth evidences or those that goes "stfu fugue,you're a troll and stop picking on my fav jay" etc etc..Cause you guys aren't going against his points, but rather you're going against him as an individual..geesh..why did i ever bother myself with this thread..![]()
if a bowl of high-quality sharkfins soup (jay's achievements) has a small small lump of shit (jay's disgrace) in it, would you still DRINK that bowl of high-quality sharkfins soup??Originally posted by philia:His musical achievements (considering the size of his fans, no. of awards, revenue) has completely overshadowed his "disgrace".
BAD NEWS!!Originally posted by ne0matrix:Good news to all Gay Chou fans here.
1st batch of preorder for the new album already achieve platinum status in hongkong![]()
[/i]
Why do you compare a human being to a bowl of shark fin? Not only is it ridiculously unreasonable but such a comparison is senseless.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:if a bowl of high-quality sharkfins soup (jay's achievements) has a small small lump of shit (jay's disgrace) in it, would you still DRINK that bowl of high-quality sharkfins soup??![]()
I wonder, do hooligans have the intelligence to understand the meaning of analogy??Originally posted by philia:Why do you compare a human being to a bowl of shark fin?
I just don't see the similarities between sh|t and vulgar gesture and shark fin and singing capabilities. Both are in different spectrums. You see, shark fin when mixed with sh|t, it will not only look bad but taste bad, hence quality is compromised.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I wonder, do hooligans have the intelligence to understand the meaning of analogy??
I dun think so...........![]()
Wow!!Originally posted by philia:My I just realize, Fugue, you didn't answer about 80% of my questions.
My conclusion is; you are not worthy of my time since all you have been doing is in fact, escaping. If you can find answers to my questions then I will entertain you again okay.
Society does not wait for people. People are expected to keep up with the society instead. [/quote]strange, rainee also posted saying fans will not entertain me......... but then, I'm still having replies.[quote]Originally posted by rainee:
bla bla bla...
i see that you are too free, but we are all not free to entertain you
then, too bad loh~!Originally posted by philia:I just don't see the similarities between sh|t and vulgar gesture and shark fin and singing capabilities.