oh fugue...so we stop getting your attention?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
so he replies with a picture?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
I heard this jay song about shuang jie goon (''he he xia qi''), so tastelessly done, so mainstream...........Originally posted by R3SsH|n:ya lor...many people can verify his songs have long lasting hearing qualities...you hear a few hundred times oso buay sian...'qing tian' for one is done solely by him...and it got number 1 for many consecutive weeks...
suit you loh~!Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:so he replies with a picture?
what u want me to do then ?
yawn back ?
im sure hes now searching the net for more 'evidence'Originally posted by R3SsH|n:oh fugue...so we stop getting your attention?
or you searching frantically to get something to back your @ss with?
but u asked me to rebutt u, so i didOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:suit you loh~!
Want some 'evidence' to defend? Ok lah did some search.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:does jay have any success to begin with??
music awards also lose to other people...........![]()
yes..so faye wong every song is godly?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I heard this jay song about shuang jie goon (''he he xia qi''), so tastelessly done, so mainstream...........![]()
You sure? Name me songs that sounds like it.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I heard this jay song about shuang jie goon (''he he xia qi''), so tastelessly done, so mainstream...........![]()
then it goes down to personal preferences...so wad if you like faye wong and hate jay chou?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in my opinion, jay song is always karaoke/mainstream/r & b.
nothing in his songs impresses me~!!
maybe becos due to the fact that I listen to faye wong. Wow!! after listening to her songs, I dun feel like listening to other artists' songs anymore. I even find that cai chun jia is abit mediocre.
faye wong's songs made all those low-grade artists' ones look bad.![]()
I can walk into a CD shop blindfolded and randomly pick any faye wong CDs to buy it.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:yes..so faye wong every song is godly?
ok thats your opinionOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:in my opinion, jay song is always karaoke/mainstream/r & b.
maybe becos due to the fact that I listen to faye wong. Wow!! after listening to her songs, I dun feel like listening to other artists' songs anymore. I even find that cai chun jia is abit mediocre.
It's mainstream because you (or rather everyone) are the mainstream audience.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:in my opinion, jay song is always karaoke/mainstream/r & b.
when did I flame jay??Originally posted by R3SsH|n:then it goes down to personal preferences...so wad if you like faye wong and hate jay chou?
that doesn't give you the right to start flaming him
oh?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I can walk into a CD shop blindfolded and randomly pick any faye wong CDs to buy it.
I'll still feel that my $$$ is not wasted.
faye wong is THAT good.![]()
Stop using the middle finger incident. Reply to my responses.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:when did I flame jay??
I'm merely stating facts that he pointed middle finger what??![]()
isn't this flaming?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:but the thing is.............jay realli sux like shit~!!
he doesnt reply to each of us , hes just stating his own factsOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:isn't this flaming?
you made that comment way before you put up the finger thing...
come on...![]()
more facts again. ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:jay also got sing faye wong's ''hong dou'' in his recent concerts.
I read in faye wong fans forums that he sang it horribly that faye fans cannot make out what he was singing and he tarnished faye wong's song.
faye wong did not sing any jay chou songs. this shows that jay is using faye's songs.
for jay, I buy any of his CDs is a waste of $$$.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:I can walk into a CD shop blindfolded and randomly pick any jay chou CDs to buy it.
I'll still feel that my $$$ is not wasted.
jay chou is THAT good.
i can do the same thing...
this shows that jay is incompetent that he has to use faye wong's song.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:jay also got sing faye wong's ''hong dou'' in his recent concerts.
I read in faye wong fans forums that he sang it horribly that faye fans cannot make out what he was singing and he tarnished faye wong's song.
faye wong did not sing any jay chou songs. this shows that jay is using faye's songs.