i sarport both side fight...Originally posted by Mr Fugue:dun sit on the fence, which side do you sarport??![]()
i already defendedOriginally posted by stellazio:look,maybe i missed out the point on fugue making remarks about his poor upbringing...but it is a fact nonetheless and whether it leads to jay being a badboy is anyone's guess,so i won't go into that..if you guys are flaming him for that den its open..but what i see is that people are aiming personal attacks on fugue instead of defending jay...attack might not be the best form of defence in this case,cause it will go nowhere seriously...so if this thread is gonna have anymore productive use,make it a defence for jay's case instead of aiming fugue.. i mean if you guys can successfully defend jay,fugue's not nth to say am i right?![]()
fugue is inviting people to flame him cos he is making baseless comments...Originally posted by stellazio:look,maybe i missed out the point on fugue making remarks about his poor upbringing...but it is a fact nonetheless and whether it leads to jay being a badboy is anyone's guess,so i won't go into that..if you guys are flaming him for that den its open..but what i see is that people are aiming personal attacks on fugue instead of defending jay...attack might not be the best form of defence in this case,cause it will go nowhere seriously...so if this thread is gonna have anymore productive use,make it a defence for jay's case instead of aiming fugue.. i mean if you guys can successfully defend jay,fugue's not nth to say am i right?![]()
yes but what did you defend with?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i already defended
and he keep posting more crap, which is so damn irrelavent
what can i do ?
slap him ?
you should..cause if you can successfully defend Jay,fugue will be forced to admit he's wrong,and the world will come tumbling down on him..so i wish to see less flaming and more debate please..Originally posted by R3SsH|n:fugue is inviting people to flame him cos he is making baseless comments...
i don't see the need to defend jay...each has their preferences...i just don't like fugue thinking the world of himself...
kaoz...you go and read what winter say lar...Originally posted by stellazio:yes but what did you defend with?![]()
did u read every page ?Originally posted by stellazio:yes but what did you defend with?![]()
fugue has a thick skull...even if you tell him sh!t is no good...he will still think sh!t is good...Originally posted by stellazio:you should..cause if you can successfully defend Jay,fugue will be forced to admit his wrong,and the world will come tumbling down on him..so i wish to see less flaming and more debate please..![]()
aiyah, cannot blame those people who cannot put up a good defense mahz, maybe they're lowly-educated lehz??Originally posted by stellazio:.....but what i see is that people are aiming personal attacks on fugue instead of defending jay...
p.s:i already debating wad...but he still keep coming with things like jay is crap...jay is sh!t watever happens...even going as insulting his parents?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:fugue has a thick skull...even if you tell him sh!t is no good...he will still think sh!t is good...
this kind of people don't wanna accept others idea...so wats there to debate on?
he wont admit hes wrongOriginally posted by stellazio:yes but what did you defend with?![]()
haiz, maybe I've too high hopes on the intellect of jay fans...........Originally posted by stellazio:you should..cause if you can successfully defend Jay,fugue will be forced to admit he's wrong,and the world will come tumbling down on him..so i wish to see less flaming and more debate please..![]()

why don't you defend our points?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:aiyah, cannot blame those people who cannot put up a good defense mahz, maybe they're lowly-educated lehz??![]()
nope, choose 1 only.Originally posted by kaobeikaobu:i sarport both side fight...![]()
post the links loh, like how I post the evidence here.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:why don't you defend our points?
yi fu zhi ming and jian dan ai are the same?
lowly-educated?seriously...you have no idea how many wants your dead @ss...
you see...everyone can tell you trying to escape this debate...if u want a constructive debate...i won't mind spending time answer a kid's question...from jay chou to now saying people are too free to answer your question...what is your exact view in the first place fugue?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:duhz~!!
why am I still getting replies?? I thot some people say not free to entertain me??![]()
can't be bothered?hahaOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:post the links loh, like how I post the evidence here.
I just couldn't be bothered to find myself.![]()
i have already said so much , and this crap dont even reply to my thread, is this called debating ?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:aiyah, cannot blame those people who cannot put up a good defense mahz, maybe they're lowly-educated lehz??![]()
he doenst know how to phrase his words properlyOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:can't be bothered?haha![]()
who went to search for an article and start kpkb here?
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i have already said so much , and this crap dont even reply to my thread, is this called debating ?
what he does is reply to other posts and indirectly say ppl are lowly educated blah blah blah
some ppl dont have proper up-bringing maybe,
or he lacks attention , Mr Crap let me guess , u have a broken family ?
answer me pls ? reply to this thread ok ?
can u tell me why u hate jay so much ?
cos he has a bad attitude ? cos he brings about a bad image in front of the media?
in the first place, i already said so many times, no matter what he did in front of the media, he still gets so much attention from his fans, does it even matter ?
what hes earning is maybe 100 times more then what u earning as a 7000+ posts member in sgForums and maybe more then what u get from insurance when u die
so he has a bad boy image SO ?
we love it !
red eyed ?
buay song ?
reply me pls ?
i wanna see what u say ?

ya lor...many people can verify his songs have long lasting hearing qualities...you hear a few hundred times oso buay sian...'qing tian' for one is done solely by him...and it got number 1 for many consecutive weeks...Originally posted by ne0matrix:Dislike of a person is one thing, but denying the fact that he has at least some talent is simply stupid and Ti Ki.![]()