he just needed some attention, well we gave it to himOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:you can request FI to close the thread...
even if i not a fan of jay...i oso kua buay song fugue actions...
then i say no good. haha thats my view.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:dont they ever read the VERY FIRST THREAD at all
if the topic was
HOW GOOD DO U THINK IS JAY ?
and my first post, dont anybody read that
can i choose to believe that there is just one of this kind of person (Mr Fudge aka Mr Crap) in the whole of sgForums?
cus if everybody were to be like him...
its hard to maintain good discussions u know![]()
haha but thats NOT the TOPICOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then i say no good. haha thats my view.
must backup..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then i say no good. haha thats my view.
Yes I'm a Gay chou fan. But seriously, what Mr Fugue is doing here is simply so uncharacteristic of him.Originally posted by stellazio:isn't it obvious..![]()
dont wan la.. dont start the debate againOriginally posted by stellazio:must backup..![]()
the topic say how good. so i say a little teeny weeny bit good lor.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:haha but thats NOT the TOPIC![]()
not surprising since he got himself banned the last time..Originally posted by ne0matrix:Yes I'm a Gay chou fan. But seriously, what Mr Fugue is doing here is simply so uncharacteristic of him.![]()
backup? coz he only sing one type of song and he singing is no good full stopOriginally posted by stellazio:must backup..![]()
lolOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:the topic say how good. so i say a little teeny weeny bit good lor.
like i alreadi said:it's all about your perception of him. whether he is good or not is not onli for u to judge.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:backup? coz he only sing one type of song and he singing is no good full stop
like its i post one...Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:lol
ok... fine with me..
but i was asking about his new album
i dont see the need for those online articles to pop out
and the middle finger stuff etc etc
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:if u not in the debate than stay aside and listen...we understand your concern of staying off topic..so just keep quiet and watch the fun...
oh my.. hes an ex convictOriginally posted by Lance_han:not surprising since he got himself banned the last time..
like he was asking for your comment liddat..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:like its i post one...
told u fullstop liao first topic ask is what i think of him only wat. then i dun think of him good only period dude.Originally posted by Lance_han:like i alreadi said:it's all about your perception of him. whether he is good or not is not onli for u to judge.
time will tell.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:oh my.. hes an ex convict
he doesnt really learn
hmm..![]()
he? ya thats what forums are for. ask for comments when the thread starter ask what u think of jayOriginally posted by Lance_han:like he was asking for your comment liddat..
yep.. im still new here, pls give me ur guidance ya~Originally posted by Lance_han:time will tell.
yes but thats not the topic !?!!?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:he? ya thats what forums are for. ask for comments when the thread starter ask what u think of jay
me more newOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:yep.. im still new here, pls give me ur guidance ya~![]()
You are someone's clone.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:yep.. im still new here, pls give me ur guidance ya~![]()
tink onli? so not cfm ah?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:told u fullstop liao first topic ask is what i think of him only wat. then i dun think of him good only period dude.
already said liao what do you think of jay wat. its either good or not good wat simple. i said no good with my view of reasons full stop dont u get it newbie?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:yes but thats not the topic !?!!?