forums are for views u idiot. statistics are real that what we cant deny though. he is no good is my view u assOriginally posted by Lance_han:tink onli? so not cfm ah?
out of point. thread starter ask for details about jay's new album, not wad u tink of jay. read.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:he? ya thats what forums are for. ask for comments when the thread starter ask what u think of jay
who even wants your opiniion ?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:already said liao what do you think of jay wat. its either good or not good wat simple. i said no good with my view of reasons full stop dont u get it newbie?
u wan to view, by all means do so. but out of topic means u'll onli be laughed at. so like i said alreadi, read.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:forums are for views u idiot. statistics are real that what we cant deny though. he is no good is my view u ass
coz u n fugue da qing ma qiao then got ppl start to post. u start ur topic way off point lahOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:who even wants your opiniion ?
did i ask for it ?
did i say 'anhydrouscoppersulphate what do u think of Jay ?'
newbie ?
lmao
the newbie should be you
we were entertaining each otherOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:coz u n fugue da qing ma qiao then got ppl start to post. u start ur topic way off point lah
i think its u ba. u n mr fugue are the fools who keep debating. until the thread gets way offOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:Mr Crap was one noob , and now u appear out of nowhere and start to make a fool of yourself![]()
if u see the way he reply , u will sure wan to kan him whatOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:since u all start way off topic then ppl will start to post way off topic.
then so? u n him off the topic. so ppl get off topic. dun blame me.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:we were entertaining each other![]()
wasnt u noob involved earlier on ?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:i think its u ba. u n mr fugue are the fools who keep debating. until the thread gets way off
ya since ur subject change then we repliers change too.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:if u see the way he reply , u will sure wan to kan him what
he was just making a fool of himself all along
he didnt wanna admit it
i didnt blame uOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then so? u n him off the topic. so ppl get off topic. dun blame me.
a reply is nv necessary.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya since ur subject change then we repliers change too.
me? sorry passerby. jus saying only wat i think. the real debate was u n him. he's the one hu keeps posting pics and u the one flirting him. look at the history. its u n himOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:wasnt u noob involved earlier on ?
agreeing to what that crap was saying
mind u..are u his dog ?
they are sick la. jus giving my view they kpkb oneOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:anhydrouscoppersulphate...since u gave your view...why dun you just leave it as that?
you wanna go on another 20 pages?
lmaoOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:me? sorry passerby. jus saying only wat i think. the real debate was u n him. he's the one hu keeps posting pics and u the one flirting him. look at the history. its u n him
then that lance_han kpkb for wat. like u said to me, is lance ur dog then?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i didnt blame u
just dont continue the nonsense i will be happy enough
u r attacking me. im defending. u attack me by saying watever sh!tOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:lmao
alright then,
the debate has alrady ended and now u are starting it again u know![]()