guys sleep lateOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:haha not so soon, maybe about 10 pm
my point was to shut fugue up. he's a major irritant at times. wad's your reason for opening your mouth all a sudden?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u also no point come in say all this period.
haha winter look at this. yawn. i dun wanna reply coz im a gentlemen.Originally posted by Lance_han:my point was to shut fugue up. he's a major irritant at times. wad's your reason for opening your mouth all a sudden?
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:haha winter look at this. yawn. i dun wanna reply coz im a gentlemen.
fudge is a moron -.- we all knowOriginally posted by Lance_han:my point was to shut fugue up. he's a major irritant at times. wad's your reason for opening your mouth all a sudden?
thank you my fair lady.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:fudge is a moron -.- we all know
but copper is not that irriating
hes rather nice sometimes![]()
i doubt tat, but tat's for another thread. i'm happen to be looking for jay chou's songs\MV as well. any good place to dl from?Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:fudge is a moron -.- we all know
but copper is not that irriating
hes rather nice sometimes![]()
www.baidu.com or his websiteOriginally posted by Lance_han:i doubt tat, but tat's for another thread. i'm happen to be looking for jay chou's songs\MV as well. any good place to dl from?
haven't u heard? baidu kena sued liao, i'm not going to put myself into the frying pan. wad's his website's add?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:www.baidu.com or his website
buy his cds. rip from winter.Originally posted by Lance_han:haven't u heard? baidu kena sued liao, i'm not going to put myself into the frying pan. wad's his website's add?
lol i didnt collect all his cdsOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:buy his cds. rip from winter.
ur bed time dudeOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:lol i didnt collect all his cds
u shut upOriginally posted by stellazio:wtf please don't go into another debate..![]()
stell, u're too farking late.Originally posted by stellazio:wtf please don't go into another debate..![]()
ohhhhh...but no thanks..i won't fall into the trap..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u shut up![]()
haiz...the tv took me away from all the action...Originally posted by Lance_han:stell, u're too farking late.![]()
fugue isn't here anymore, so y don u?Originally posted by stellazio:ohhhhh...but no thanks..i won't fall into the trap..![]()
quite simply,i'm saving my energy for sch tmr...and if its gonna be something like a 5v1,i'll only get myself killed..Originally posted by Lance_han:fugue isn't here anymore, so y don u?![]()
u heng ar winter sleep leOriginally posted by stellazio:ok jay is sh|t..![]()
u cant help urself ar. jay is goodOriginally posted by stellazio:ok jay is sh|t..![]()
you want another 20 pages?Originally posted by stellazio:ok jay is sh|t..![]()
u keep it up, it wouldn't jus be a 5v1...Originally posted by stellazio:quite simply,i'm saving my energy for sch tmr...and if its gonna be something like a 5v1,i'll only get myself killed..![]()