i hope tis one good.Originally posted by ne0matrix:1 more day to the album release.![]()
machiam we giving him free advertisement...lol...den FI will lock this topic for free advertisement and ban all those involved...Originally posted by ne0matrix:1 more day to the album release.![]()
u sae shit things, u get shit things.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:u r attacking me. im defending. u attack me by saying watever sh!t
i didnt even quote anything from him and said i agreeOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then that lance_han kpkb for wat. like u said to me, is lance ur dog then?
see this winter. i dun wanna kpkb. ur apparent dog keeps barking for no reason. it adds to the fire. it apparently doesnt know anything form the startOriginally posted by Lance_han:u sae shit things, u get shit things.
ya lor u too relax. lance is barking to the air. he doesnt know wats goin on.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i didnt even quote anything from him and said i agree
niether did he
anyway relax , i need to peace out
tired already
he'll quiet down when u quiet down. and it's not nice to refer to others as animals. u wan a taste of your own medicine?Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:see this winter. i dun wanna kpkb. ur apparent dog keeps barking for no reason. it adds to the fire. it apparently doesnt know anything form the start
sshh...okok...repect your elders...Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:ya lor u too relax. lance is barking to the air. he doesnt know wats goin on.
thats what that Mr Fudge didOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:see this winter. i dun wanna kpkb. ur apparent dog keeps barking for no reason. it adds to the fire. it apparently doesnt know anything form the start
i kp because u're way out of point.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:then that lance_han kpkb for wat. like u said to me, is lance ur dog then?
sorry lor thats btw me n winter. she wu hui wo. u dun kachiao. anyway me n her are ok liao. u dun disturbOriginally posted by Lance_han:he'll quiet down when u quiet down. and it's not nice to refer to others as animals. u wan a taste of your own medicine?
i don disturb when u don disturb. so deal? no deal go bark up another tree.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:sorry lor thats btw me n winter. she wu hui wo. u dun kachiao. anyway me n her are ok liao. u dun disturb
walao winter u see he doesnt know anything DUH. u read everything form the start can. i explain to winter le. u ask her urself im tired.Originally posted by Lance_han:i kp because u're way out of point.
nobody disturb u . anyway i n her explaining not barking like fugue. like i said u shld read everything again. u dont know anythingOriginally posted by Lance_han:i don disturb when u don disturb. so deal? no deal go bark up another tree.
don act like u noe. i rmb winter is asking for details about jay's album, not your barking on how bad u perceived him to be.Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:walao winter u see he doesnt know anything DUH. u read everything form the start can. i explain to winter le. u ask her urself im tired.
me n winter explaining only not disturb then this lance come in form nowhere start kbkp me. wa tired sia. winter also tired.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:right right...all is well...
peace my brothers...![]()
walao u really dunno sia. pls read the WHOLE THING NOT THE START. wa this guy ar rrly wans another debate.Originally posted by Lance_han:don act like u noe. i rmb winter is asking for details about jay's album, not your barking on how bad u perceived him to be.
Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:walao u really dunno sia. pls read the WHOLE THING NOT THE START. wa this guy ar rrly wans another debate.
he said if also wad.....then u stupid stupid go answer.. wad a moron.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:dont they ever read the VERY FIRST THREAD at all
if the topic was
HOW GOOD DO U THINK IS JAY ?
and my first post, dont anybody read that
can i choose to believe that there is just one of this kind of person (Mr Fudge aka Mr Crap) in the whole of sgForums?
cus if everybody were to be like him...
its hard to maintain good discussions u know![]()
relaxxxxOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:walao u really dunno sia. pls read the WHOLE THING NOT THE START. wa this guy ar rrly wans another debate.
i'm from the other side of the causeway.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:relaxxxx
all singaporeans here
must peace lol![]()
wa tired tired. yawn. wah pls not A thread. its the WHOLE thing itself. wa winter sleep liao maybe i also go sleep. anyway its about me n winter. she n i are fine though now. let u say all u wan.Originally posted by Lance_han:he said if also wad.....then u stupid stupid go answer.. wad a moron.
haha not so soon, maybe about 10 pmOriginally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wa tired tired. yawn. wah pls not A thread. its the WHOLE thing itself. wa winter sleep liao maybe i also go sleep. anyway its about me n winter. she n i are fine though now. let u say all u wan.
okie, no point talking to a brick wall like yours also..Originally posted by anhydrouscoppersulphate:wa tired tired. yawn. wah pls not A thread. its the WHOLE thing itself. wa winter sleep liao maybe i also go sleep. anyway its about me n winter. she n i are fine though now. let u say all u wan.
u also no point come in say all this period.Originally posted by Lance_han:okie, no point talking to a brick wall like yours also..