Venice- Shortly after he apologized to members of the public for pointing his middle finger at a reporter, Taiwanese pop prince Jay Chou has apparently found a new way to deal with the paparazzi. (sia suay~!!)
The singer bumped into Hong Kong reporters while transiting in Paris last friday. He was on his way to attend the premier of his debut movie, Initial D, at the Venice Film Festival.
Not only did he cover his face with his hands and refused to let photographers snap anything of him, he even took out his digital video recorder to film them, Sina.com reported. (sia suay~!!)
When asked about this during a press conference in Venice the next day, he said:"I covered my face because i had a zit and didn't want anybody to photograph that. (like real~!!)
"As for filming the reporters, well, i have always been chased after and filmed by them, so I thought I would let them have a taste of how that felt." (LAME~!!)
Visibly upset by the episode, Chou's mood took a turn for the worse as he gave curt answers for the rest of the press conference.
To the question of whom he hoped the female lead of the movie's sequel would feature, he said:"Whom the director prefers is none of my business." (no manners!! none of your biz?? hello~!! it's YOUR movie and she'll be acting with you hor~!!
if director picked ru hua, it's okie with you, right??)
ru hua pix:
tu ma ma means your mother in spanishOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:![]()
I thot tu ma ma means jay sux??Originally posted by coffeeortea:tu ma ma means your mother in spanish
if you want it toOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:I thot tu ma ma means jay sux??![]()
JAY CHOU CHEE BYE!!!Originally posted by coffeeortea:if you want it to![]()
, anything is possible!!!!!!
HAHAH!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
***Below is an extract of a news clip I dug out purposely to embarrass jay!! my comments in blue.
thanxOriginally posted by f50_vapor:yah haf these 2 songs
Muahahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!!!!!!Originally posted by f50_vapor:HAHAH!
RUHUA and jay?
next album can name
sure 5/5 stars

Have you listened to it? If yes please give detailed analysis and not just pass it off as 1/5 just because it's Gay Chou.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:1 from yours truly.![]()
.......erm, he behaves also like one:Originally posted by NT2:the latest album's free poster is very ugly...wear ear ring and the whole look like ah beng....![]()

Originally posted by ne0matrix:
[b]Jay Chou worth the wait
Fans and critics alike have waited with bated breath for Jay Chou's sixth and latest release, November's Chopin, which hits the shelves today.
Will it be better than his previous album, Common Orange Jasmine? Will there be declarations of love for girlfriend Patty Hou?
Well, this is an excellent album, though there are no major surprises except for one wicked number (Besieged - *Si Mian Chu Ge) in which he openly whips the paparazzi for the first time in his five-year career.
Along with golden partner Vincent Fang, he delivers his usual mumble-rap.
His vocals have matured and he does ballads with a heart-aching twinge - a departure from his bashful love tunes like Simple Love and Sunny Day.
Easily the most striking track is Hair Like Snow, which is about reincarnated love that grips you right from the start.
The powerful imagery also hits you hard, transporting you back to the Li-Bai era with Jay raising his cup to the moon by the window and pining for his beloved (sounds cheesy but wait till you hear it!).
I was also touched by the engulfing sadness in the ballad Maple, which compares lost love to fallen leaves.
And two great bonus tracks from his debut movie Initial D also add value to the album.
but his pronunciation did not improve leh.
Rating : 4.5/5
Source : The Newpaper
this i agree. wear leopard jacket somemore. what the?Originally posted by NT2:the latest album's free poster is very ugly...wear ear ring and the whole look like ah beng....![]()
FILL THE BLANK: (10 marks)Originally posted by Gordonator:this i agree. wear leopard jacket somemore. what the?![]()
HOMOSEXUAL!Originally posted by Mr Fugue:FILL THE BLANK: (10 marks)
H_MOSE_UA_
dun suit him la...shld remain paikia look n boyishOriginally posted by Gordonator:this i agree. wear leopard jacket somemore. what the?![]()
Think he's only 170? Not sure.Originally posted by borntolive:how tall is he?
I agree it's ugly + Gay, but seriously no one else dares to try it.Originally posted by Gordonator:this i agree. wear leopard jacket somemore. what the?![]()
and i dare say it will be no.1 on 93.3 fm chart within next 3 weeks.Originally posted by dragg:his new song is now no 1 in fm88.3
playing now.
at least 2 months.Originally posted by kc_leung:and i dare say it will be no.1 on 93.3 fm chart within next 3 weeks.
but how long can it stay there?![]()
I can't believe this coming from a fan~!!Originally posted by ne0matrix:I agree it's ugly + Gay, but seriously no one else dares to try it.![]()