Which part?Originally posted by Mr Fugue:I can't believe this coming from a fan~!!![]()
Originally posted by ne0matrix:Which part?![]()

Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
dun waste, can use as dartboard!!Originally posted by NT2:very ugly lah...i giving away the poster![]()
please spare others' the agony.Originally posted by NT2:very ugly lah...i giving away the poster![]()
give me thenOriginally posted by NT2:very ugly lah...i giving away the poster![]()
where's all the hype about jay now??Originally posted by dragg:please spare others' the agony.
burn it if it is really that ugly.
Cannot~!!Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:give me then
i also wantOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:Cannot~!!
I asked for it 1st hor~!!
I want to play dartboard!!!![]()
Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:i also want
Fudge .. your photo please ?![]()

nono, I'm using that pix to _|_ you.Originally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:aw.. obviously thats not your photo
thats a human being![]()
oic.. i nearly thought that was uOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:nono, I'm using that pix to _|_ you.![]()
Damn I've been looking for this picture. Thanks.Originally posted by Mr Fugue:
y dont u give ursOriginally posted by WiNtEr'SkiLL:oic.. i nearly thought that was u
gave me a scare
now.. give me yours ?
not a human being pls![]()
Ni Ling - Song about living life to the fullest.Originally posted by NT2:wats ur fave song?
barking dogs???!!Originally posted by ne0matrix:Ni Ling - Song about living life to the fullest.
Si Mian Chu Ge - About.... dogs.![]()
gou zai dui not dogs mehOriginally posted by Mr Fugue:barking dogs???!!
Muahahaahhahaahahahah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!![]()
U mean Ye Qu?Originally posted by dragg:seems like only yechu is nice.
the rest so so only.